SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People in Sweden

Search

people

  1. Anders backman

    Anders Bäckman
    Advokat / Partner
    anders.backman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 00
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Capital markets
  2. D0f4a41ae88166b3aa3afdc36d26df46b8c83b20c1e65e4c?1454488595

    Emmanuel Bengtsson
    LL.M. / Associate
    emmanuel.bengtsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 706 904 017
    Sweden

  3. Jonas bergquist

    Jonas Bergquist
    Advokat / Partner
    jonas.bergquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 01
    Sweden

    Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Environment, Commercial
  4. B160bf115050ef7a6a33b94284ffa596b80466211d827e4d?1431414261

    Alexandra Bonde
    Receptionist / Junior IT Support
    alexandra.bonde@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  5. Charlotte bus

    Charlotte Bus
    Advokat / Partner
    charlotte.bus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00; +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 70 611 75 08
    Sweden

    Retail and consumers, Life sciences, Intellectual property, EU and competition, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Technology, Data Protection
  6. Helena cederholm

    Helene Cederholm
    Head of Reception and Office
    helene.cederholm@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 527 74 62
    Sweden

  7. Eric cederstrom

    Eric Cederström
    Advokat / Partner
    eric.cederstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 02
    M: +46 768 220 833
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Tax
  8. Carl eriksson

    Carl Cronqvist
    LL.M. / Associate
    carl.cronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 18
    M: +46 (0) 767 90 20 18
    Sweden

    Real estate, Environment, Construction
  9. C8425e61914cfb72b4cede909d079f12f1a224f3fe80bd46?1483370365

    Morvarid Dorkhan Nilsson
    Advokat / Partner
    morvarid.dorkhan@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 20
    M: +46 708 147 960
    Sweden

    Public procurement / Public sector, Middle East Group
  10. Ed77b90ae0cd22197d0f092b5d2734b8ac857f49952399b9?1482249363

    Fredrik Ekfalk
    LL.M. / Associate
    fredrik.ekfalk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 00 09
    Sweden

    Public procurement / Public sector, Dispute resolution
  11. Karolin eklund

    Karolin Eklund
    Advokat / Partner
    karolin.eklund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 435 55 79
    Sweden

    Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Commercial
  12. Madeleine helgesson

    Madeleine Engzell
    LL.M/ Associate
    madeleine.engzell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 512
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  13. C4c4891dfd22c7dc73585ccc1d2602cde0e0033c02c3e2b6?1509696783

    Hanna Erikson
    LL.M. / Associate
    hanna.erikson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 00 25
    Sweden

  14. Paulo fohlin

    Paulo Fohlin
    Partner / Head of International Arbitration, Chartered Arbitrator, FCIArb, FHKIArb
    paulo.fohlin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +852 3487 4690
    M: +852 6278 8622
    Hong Kong / China

    Industrials, Dispute resolution, China Group, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, International Arbitration
  15. Rakel frolich

    Rakel Frölich
    Advokat / Associate
    rakel.frolich@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 13
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial
  16. 088979b2f6a8934fbab8b3a118b70d49b63137b963746b52?1506089498

    Alexander Galfvensjö
    LL.M. / Associate
    alexander.galfvensjo@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 768 22 06 19
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Data Protection
  17. Carl fredrik hedenstrom

    Carl-Fredrik Hedenström
    Partner / Co-head of China Practice
    carl-fredrik.hedenstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 06
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Employment, Commercial, China Group
  18. 0014a765c504133b62445d538b0e529ae3ecf9da5d66e717?1458662209

    Julia Helin
    Assistant
    julia.helin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 04
    M: +46 70 208 41 10
    Sweden

  19. Erika hellquist

    Erika Hellquist
    Assistant
    erika.hellquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden

  20. Minna granroth

    Minna Hillhed
    Chief Financial Officer
    minna.hillhed@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 463 75 46
    M: +46 76 894 36 61
    Sweden

  21. Anna hjelm

    Anna Hjelm
    Assistant / HR Coordinator
    anna.hjelm@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  22. 3c319375547b56b00970ba2cadbee2730ce10e88b880f566?1507274528

    Ewa Ihrman
    CEO Sweden
    ewa.ihrman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 768 22 70 37
    Sweden

  23. C119e5064be0a525a87e6eec7fa20bd48c79581eb388d0fc?1475661734

    Linda Källström
    LL.M. / Associate
    linda.kallstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: + 46 768 22 75 11
    Sweden

    Intellectual property, Commercial, Technology, Data Protection
  24. 356116dff208580c985f41b104678d34f31649fa7199bf3a?1502881784

    Linus Kilander
    LL.M / Associate
    linus.kilander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 06 14
    Sweden

  25. 2525581828fd5a4f9cc4777d0ad9c2e6d9adb5ad5db0c9ff?1507187525

    Ewa Krokosz
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    ewa.krokosz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 22
    M: +46 76 822 75 07
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Capital markets
  26. 1c52ba8f25b1215d91fbf16437d5a7a74fdb3cd33fa4a758?1490025049

    Caroline Landerfors
    Head of Insurance & Financial Services
    caroline.landerfors@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 45
    M: +46 768 22 26 98
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Data Protection
  27. 2c79e2ae1f768641534120fd4847ebb08f44fe9648b2f92c?1447403061

    Gustaf Leijonhufvud
    Advokat / Partner
    gustaf.leijonhufvud@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 214 78 91
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Commercial
  28. Sofie lindberg

    Sofie Lindberg
    Receptionist
    sofie.lindberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden

  29. Marie lindfors

    Marie Lindfors
    Marketing Coordinator
    marie.lindfors@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 892 54 74
    Sweden

  30. Per magnusson

    Per Magnusson
    Advokat / Senior Partner / Founder
    per.magnusson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 611 75 07
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, International Arbitration, Middle East Group, Russia and C.I.S.
  31. 1df5920681c2872085ecf7557660959214c959802af465df?1474374850

    Ulrika Mattsson
    Assistant
    ulrika.mattsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 17
    Sweden

  32. Johan molin

    Johan Molin
    Advokat / Partner
    johan.molin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 21
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Commercial, International Arbitration
  33. Maria nisell

    Maria Nisell
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    maria.nisell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 702 188 871
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Commercial, International Arbitration
  34. D14292b174642238dcf99d6d88ebcb5c01ac95df1538ad63?1441207518

    Wenpeng Niu
    Chinese Legal Counsel
    wenpeng.niu@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 19
    Sweden

    China Group
  35. Cf6bbbca78ef15069d4bf417db33764065cdfbfe3ce4c03e?1504766544

    Mary Ohrling
    LL.M. / Associate
    mary.ohrling@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 46 768 22 75 29
    Sweden

    China Group
  36. 9504cc93d3b46449164dc9e1681a36f32de6e24e14a88ae6?1471354748

    Marcus Olsson
    LL.M. / Associate
    marcus.olsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 75 05
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  37. Bae3f106d58b11445c043ec88ca803ae57154d7a4fbd7457?1455716199

    Hanna Reiding
    LL.M. / Associate
    hanna.reiding@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 768 22 75 18
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Employment
  38. 10556e133bd5f0b329a48a92fefe8590e00da4e596439343?1460039497

    Anders Rejdnell
    LL.M. / Associate
    anders.rejdnell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 73 624 38 83
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  39. 14dc35fd012b7748d15a03d63d4e0bbc1b028359d5313871?1453191033

    Karin Rolander
    IT Manager Sweden
    karin.rolander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  40. 7b2cb2b934c5775030d493d8746bea6eeae98e1d6d2e02c7?1475661098

    Minna Signori
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    minna.signori@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 72 722 09 99
    Sweden

    Real estate, Environment, Dispute resolution, Construction
  41. 5cb17c5a8d6377e63beadca0650961ab528576cef15d0f84?1492523987

    Carl-Johan Söderström
    LL.M. / Associate
    carl-johan.soderstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 13
    M: +46 76 527 74 64
    Sweden

    Real estate, Environment, Construction
  42. Ab56d7a96db927ea1370d51dea2249582baea0f8e4eb9f1b?1504276981

    Wille Steinert
    LL.M. / Associate
    wille.steinert@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 765 27 74 63
    Sweden

  43. Maria sundqvist

    Maria Sundqvist
    Finance Assistant
    maria.sundqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 527 74 33
    Sweden

  44. Eduard suurkula

    Eduard Suurküla
    LL.M. / Associate / Head of Research and Development Sweden
    eduard.suurkula@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 725 327 216
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Retail and consumers, Corporate and M&A, Life sciences, Employment, Commercial, Capital markets, Data Protection
  45. Erik svedlund

    Erik Svedlund
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    erik.svedlund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 26 10 06
    Sweden

    Real estate, Environment, Construction
  46. D33b13040752a19fe10ca9b0deb8590efa0b8c7edbeb0fa9?1452526204

    Mårten Tagaeus
    Advokat / Partner
    marten.tagaeus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 07 09 01
    Sweden

    Real estate, Life sciences, Environment, Construction
  47. Anna tarnovskaya

    Anna Tarnovskaya
    Advokat /Associate
    anna.tarnovskaya@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 502
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Russia and C.I.S.
  48. 9f918f5ab0a7f687e3ba24952da8091119bb82c14c0caf6a?1505465385

    Peter Tejler
    Senior Advisor
    peter.tejler@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

    Middle East Group
  49. Paulina sodergren

    Paulina Tengroth
    LL.M. / Associate
    paulina.tengroth@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 (0) 767 600 417
    Sweden

    Real estate, Environment, Construction
  50. Jennie thingwall

    Jennie Thingwall
    Advokat /Associate
    jennie.thingwall@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 25
    Sweden

    Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Commercial