SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People in Sweden

Search

people

  1. Anders backman

    Anders Bäckman
    Advokat / Partner
    anders.backman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 00
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Capital markets
  2. D0f4a41ae88166b3aa3afdc36d26df46b8c83b20c1e65e4c?1454488595

    Emmanuel Bengtsson
    LL.M. / Associate
    emmanuel.bengtsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 706 904 017
    Sweden

  3. 93c20ecd493129289edea54865005a26b89c83f174eb8b63?1534426940

    Jonas Bergquist
    Advokat / Partner
    jonas.bergquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 01
    Sweden

    Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Environment, Commercial
  4. Helena cederholm

    Helene Cederholm
    Head of Reception and Office
    helene.cederholm@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 527 74 62
    Sweden

  5. Eric cederstrom

    Eric Cederström
    Advokat / Partner
    eric.cederstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 02
    M: +46 768 220 833
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Tax
  6. Carl eriksson

    Carl Cronqvist
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    carl.cronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 18
    M: +46 (0) 767 90 20 18
    Sweden

    Real estate, Environment, Construction
  7. C8425e61914cfb72b4cede909d079f12f1a224f3fe80bd46?1483370365

    Morvarid Dorkhan Nilsson
    Advokat / Partner
    morvarid.dorkhan@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 20
    M: +46 708 147 960
    Sweden

    Public procurement / Public sector, Middle East Group
  8. Ed77b90ae0cd22197d0f092b5d2734b8ac857f49952399b9?1482249363

    Fredrik Ekfalk
    LL.M. / Associate
    fredrik.ekfalk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 00 09
    Sweden

    Public procurement / Public sector, Dispute resolution
  9. Karolin eklund

    Karolin Eklund
    Advokat / Partner
    karolin.eklund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 435 55 79
    Sweden

    Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Commercial
  10. Madeleine helgesson

    Madeleine Engzell
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    madeleine.engzell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 512
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  11. C4c4891dfd22c7dc73585ccc1d2602cde0e0033c02c3e2b6?1509696783

    Hanna Erikson
    LL.M. / Associate
    hanna.erikson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 00 25
    Sweden

  12. 088979b2f6a8934fbab8b3a118b70d49b63137b963746b52?1506089498

    Alexander Galfvensjö
    LL.M. / Associate
    alexander.galfvensjo@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 768 22 06 19
    Sweden

    Data Protection, Insurance and financial services
  13. Carl fredrik hedenstrom

    Carl-Fredrik Hedenström
    Partner / Head of China Practice
    carl-fredrik.hedenstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 06
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Employment, Commercial, China Group
  14. 0014a765c504133b62445d538b0e529ae3ecf9da5d66e717?1458662209

    Julia Helin
    Assistant
    julia.helin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 04
    M: +46 70 208 41 10
    Sweden

  15. Erika hellquist

    Erika Hellquist
    Assistant
    erika.hellquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden

  16. Minna granroth

    Minna Hillhed
    Chief Financial Officer
    minna.hillhed@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 463 75 46
    M: +46 76 894 36 61
    Sweden

  17. Bf2bada8ba50cffb65781f6ac34df3d225edf54ea348b301?1539155193

    Anna Hjelm
    Assistant / HR Coordinator
    anna.hjelm@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  18. 3c319375547b56b00970ba2cadbee2730ce10e88b880f566?1507274528

    Ewa Ihrman
    CEO Sweden
    ewa.ihrman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 768 22 70 37
    Sweden

  19. 356116dff208580c985f41b104678d34f31649fa7199bf3a?1502881784

    Linus Kilander
    LL.M / Associate
    linus.kilander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 06 14
    Sweden

  20. 0e8eabbb0c71c0258cc0176fc04bb1abce93d89339b05870?1519214238

    Ewa Krokosz
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    ewa.krokosz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 22
    M: +46 76 822 75 07
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Commercial, International Arbitration
  21. 1c52ba8f25b1215d91fbf16437d5a7a74fdb3cd33fa4a758?1490025049

    Caroline Landerfors
    Head of Insurance & Financial Services
    caroline.landerfors@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 45
    M: +46 768 22 26 98
    Sweden

    Data Protection, Insurance and financial services
  22. 2c79e2ae1f768641534120fd4847ebb08f44fe9648b2f92c?1447403061

    Gustaf Leijonhufvud
    Specialist Counsel
    gustaf.leijonhufvud@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 214 78 91
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Commercial
  23. Sofie lindberg

    Sofie Lindberg
    Receptionist
    sofie.lindberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden

  24. Marie lindfors

    Marie Lindfors
    Marketing Coordinator
    marie.lindfors@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 892 54 74
    Sweden

  25. 66346cf70a03865156a52b1fa96a9c8b6e5f6d3cb8e27f93?1513240951

    Per Magnusson
    Advokat / Senior Partner / Founder
    per.magnusson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 611 75 07
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, International Arbitration, Middle East Group, Russia and C.I.S.
  26. 61f58b469a3c89c2c7976bf16b79b2277bea94b06f9c4da2?1534426995

    Simon Mellin
    LL.M. / Associate
    simon.mellin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 20
    Sweden

  27. Johan molin

    Johan Molin
    Advokat / Partner
    johan.molin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 21
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Commercial, International Arbitration
  28. Cf6bbbca78ef15069d4bf417db33764065cdfbfe3ce4c03e?1504766544

    Mary Ohrling
    LL.M. / Associate
    mary.ohrling@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 46 768 22 75 29
    Sweden

    China Group
  29. 9504cc93d3b46449164dc9e1681a36f32de6e24e14a88ae6?1471354748

    Marcus Olsson
    LL.M. / Associate
    marcus.olsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 75 05
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  30. 8d8eff20f4d32a951155718861a6ec643976303964cb8288?1518192306

    Gustaf Ramel
    LL.M. / Associate
    gustaf.ramel@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 604 57 36
    Sweden

    Commercial, Technology, Data Protection
  31. Bae3f106d58b11445c043ec88ca803ae57154d7a4fbd7457?1455716199

    Hanna Reiding
    LL.M. / Associate
    hanna.reiding@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 768 22 75 18
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Employment
  32. 10556e133bd5f0b329a48a92fefe8590e00da4e596439343?1460039497

    Anders Rejdnell
    LL.M. / Associate
    anders.rejdnell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 73 624 38 83
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  33. A9f16fcd6cad58bb4653dc717145e053f410f3e00c862e58?1523890519

    Helena Rönqvist
    Advokat/Partner
    helena.ronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 736 103670
    Sweden

    Retail and consumers, Intellectual property, Commercial, Technology, Data Protection
  34. 5cb17c5a8d6377e63beadca0650961ab528576cef15d0f84?1492523987

    Carl-Johan Söderström
    LL.M. / Associate
    carl-johan.soderstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 13
    M: +46 76 527 74 64
    Sweden

    Real estate, Environment, Construction
  35. Ab56d7a96db927ea1370d51dea2249582baea0f8e4eb9f1b?1504276981

    Wille Steinert
    LL.M. / Associate
    wille.steinert@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 765 27 74 63
    Sweden

  36. Eduard suurkula

    Eduard Suurküla
    LL.M. / Associate / Head of Research and Development Sweden
    eduard.suurkula@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 725 327 216
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Retail and consumers, Corporate and M&A, Life sciences, Employment, Commercial, Capital markets, Data Protection
  37. Erik svedlund

    Erik Svedlund
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    erik.svedlund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 26 10 06
    Sweden

    Real estate, Environment, Construction
  38. 0fd98fe0ccfe41411add12ada830b34d7df5de8a1711b0e3?1527580903

    Mårten Tagaeus
    Advokat / Partner
    marten.tagaeus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 07 09 01
    Sweden

    Real estate, Environment, Construction
  39. Anna tarnovskaya

    Anna Tarnovskaya
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    anna.tarnovskaya@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 502
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Russia and C.I.S.
  40. 9f918f5ab0a7f687e3ba24952da8091119bb82c14c0caf6a?1505465385

    Peter Tejler
    Senior Advisor
    peter.tejler@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

    Middle East Group
  41. Paulina sodergren

    Paulina Tengroth
    LL.M. / Associate
    paulina.tengroth@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 (0) 767 600 417
    Sweden

    Real estate, Environment, Construction
  42. Jennie thingwall

    Jennie Thingwall
    Advokat /Associate
    jennie.thingwall@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 25
    Sweden

    Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Commercial
  43. Samantha tse

    Samantha Tse
    Assistant
    samantha.tse@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  44. Anne marie vennklev

    Anne-Marie Vennklev
    Assistant
    anne-marie.vennklev@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden

  45. Eef559d165dcd8244781d37f09f8e85d4b3142974a7a8a2c?1492524060

    Leon Wadman
    LL.M. / Associate
    leon.wadman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 13
    M: +46 76 527 74 65
    Sweden

  46. Per wiker

    Per Wiker
    Advokat / Partner
    per.wiker@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 04
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Tax
  47. Saideh yahyavi

    Saideh Yahyavi
    LL.M. / Head of the Middle East Group
    saideh.yahyavi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +971 55 9913 444
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Energy and infrastructure, Intellectual property, Employment, Commercial, China Group, Middle East Group