SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People in Denmark

Search

people

  1. 232e86601304a436455fcddd5630d8a3899e8054fc174641?1541418029

    Tom S. Froberg
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    tom.froberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 40 43 18 40
    Denmark

    Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Data Protection
  2. 132d28db13603d9907d6a005f0d2e9e95ec7725b5c262990?1552657549

    Maria Hansen
    Senior Legal Counsel
    maria.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 67 81 47
    Denmark

    Public procurement / Public sector, Employment, Data Protection
  3. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner - Head of China Desk, Denmark
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Corporate and M&A, Life sciences, Industrials, Employment, Commercial, China Group, Capital markets, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology, Middle East Group
  4. 3e5fd69a27504239c783e75355faf76bbb0a77516edad36b?1531142876

    Johanne Hansted
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    johanne.hansted@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 47 57
    Denmark

    Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Employment, Dispute resolution, Data Protection
  5. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner - Head of Middle East Desk
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Media, sports and entertainment, Corporate and M&A, Life sciences, Industrials, Employment, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Capital markets, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology, Middle East Group
  6. A17a4b306ef23dd75a7b232622f8b44af1cc62187edc43a7?1466173760

    Dorthe Jonsson
    State-authorised Translator / Assistant
    dorthe.jonsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 53 71 55 90
    Denmark

  7. 6cc9129bc758c362578cfca179944479a28e7ebf79f8a460?1525691613

    Mathias Boss Jørgensen
    IT assistant
    mathias.jorgensen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 42 43 80 50
    Denmark

  8. 4b30b866a5ba853ceb3f00c0af55db8925499336a5d053eb?1466173792

    Jens Vinther Nielsen
    Partner, Head of Real Estate
    jens.vinther.nielsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 26 87 48
    Denmark

    Retail and consumers, Real estate, Media, sports and entertainment, Corporate and M&A, EU and competition, Environment, Commercial, Construction, Capital markets
  9. 329cf3c073bc9f0e48e5103561a67e659b9fe7f8c8fdca93?1466173581

    Tina Ravn
    Senior Associate / Solicitor
    tina.ravn@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 24 12 21
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, China Group, Capital markets
  10. 807e9d5942008c16999cea126ba7febae115eb4b68e3784d?1515773883

    Caspar Rose
    Senior Counsel
    caspar.rose@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 34 26 52
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, China Group, Capital markets
  11. 0c5324ed205d84b8b4414fd84d0db6b2d29d1aca99a66f00?1466173689

    Anne Sillasen
    Advokatsekretær / Legal Secretary
    anne.sillasen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 53 71 55 92
    Denmark

  12. 70925d35ca84471441381f69ef3d96d6d1fd43cd9263d6e6?1541417998

    Casper Simonsen
    Stud.jur. / Paralegal
    casper.simonsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 60 73 52 78
    Denmark

  13. A35ca3da6bd602069fd032dc70528ff7b81d9af76655e532?1545148668

    Pia Skanvig Maretti
    Head of administration
    pia.maretti@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 45 82 51 51 00
    M: + 45 28 15 58 80
    Denmark

  14. B2acae9cb6657e341351b9e30ff6c005f2fdbbe5eac0c7d4?1466173552

    Søren Theilgaard
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    soren.theilgaard@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 79
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Capital markets, Insurance and financial services
  15. 7e69f0562057480c899fc259280b33d71cc877734ee3c8d9?1509724145

    Margrethe Vrang
    Konsulent / Consultant
    margrethe.vrang@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 42 75 87 22
    Denmark

    Energy and infrastructure, Public procurement / Public sector, Construction
  16. D59f682be36bbc9bead9b5ea05bf039bf640670e4d74fafa?1553180183

    Anders Worsøe
    Advokat / Partner
    anders.worsoe@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 21 65 58 14
    Denmark

    Corporate and M&A, Environment, Employment