SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People in Finland

Search

people

  1. 7b21fcdc8b4dc88a990b1820a277c86f26b7ea44859a7ea0?1482923831

    Juuso Anttila
    Associate
    juuso.anttila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, EU and competition, Commercial
  2. Jukka blomberg

    Jukka Blomberg
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    jukka.blomberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 759 1593
    Finland

    Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Employment, Dispute resolution
  3. Incognito   %29

    Henry Hiljander
    Of counsel
    henry.hiljander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 400 392215
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A
  4. Ab53c9f403971dfa688637e9265061500de6a51cc8e68b91?1482852255

    Arto Hyvönen
    Senior Counsel / Attorney-at-law
    arto.hyvonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 503
    M: +358 400 827 958
    Finland

    Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Dispute resolution, Restructuring and Insolvency
  5. Ba66a80a4ff2b52c754ac2908d59dbf85dd6c3fda95d22d2?1482852294

    Kristiina Kaarte
    Attorney-at-law / MSc (Tech) / Partner
    kristiina.kaarte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 510
    M: +358 50 310 1594
    Finland

    Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Construction, Restructuring and Insolvency
  6. 7a2a24032ef112728bdd9d76debf3d27fc99cc995c771c6d?1508766082

    Pekka Keloneva
    Associate
    pekka.keloneva@magnussonlaw.com
    T: 358 207 419 500
    M: +358 41 5443 318
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  7. 3d65f7148858f5fe22fee014ff5cb7e6ac7e52879b038cf0?1494516872

    Maher Khadour
    Specialist Counsel / Head of Middle East Desk – Finland
    maher.khadour@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 458 535838
    Finland

    Energy and infrastructure, Corporate and M&A, Middle East Group
  8. 6e86f4e98d400f3eff28654b5485383d082f7256434eb5ba?1508238266

    Jaakko Koivisto
    Associate Trainee
    jaakko.koivisto@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  9. 64363f83efd2bf94712d9fe0b154adc5f47436eb8e6ca3d1?1474028371

    Elina Kuuluvainen
    Associate
    elina.kuuluvainen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Commercial
  10. 584c3cd9e57e3f64e33e80108a1dcef0303478f2f9007a55?1486649052

    Mika Laapotti
    Senior Counsel
    mika.laapotti@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 1657 890
    Finland

    Real estate, Public procurement / Public sector, Industrials, EU and competition, Transport, Restructuring and Insolvency, Insurance and financial services
  11. 2ef09ffe0aafb6a95f50b567b1b8f678363d518fa2eeda50?1484223640

    Netta Luhtalampi
    Associate
    netta.luhtalampi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Restructuring and Insolvency
  12. 78c0ce112e98963a10456eebd5a27b77d42cbd8a9a951784?1463671964

    Tarja Luoma
    Attorney-at-law in cooperation with Magnusson Helsinki in the area of Finnish-French cross-border transactions
    tarja.luoma@luomalegal.fi
    T: +358 10 3223 290
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Employment, Commercial
  13. 143bba7204027c3f25137adbcf88325bacda4304ae17009d?1509965170

    Mikko Mäkinen
    Marketing Administrative Assistant
    mikko.makinen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 405 195 112
    Finland

  14. 881d9a97ccbacf21f14431ee3138008ab2a5080ff3d44c58?1533729587

    Liisa Mäntykoski
    Financial Assistant
    liisa.mantykoski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 343 6607
    Finland

  15. Df23584acbc408e877d8072f5ccba74c008ee75419f6562e?1482852372

    Elli Mattila
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Associate
    elli.mattila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 508
    Finland

    Real estate, Employment, Dispute resolution, Restructuring and Insolvency
  16. Tomi merenheimo

    Tomi Merenheimo
    Attorney-at-law / Managing Partner Helsinki
    tomi.merenheimo@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 560 6101
    Finland

    Public procurement / Public sector, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Commercial, Technology
  17. 29c250f9b666c58960becb274cedf7d679de840d50263d3b?1488811345

    Maria Naukkarinen
    Associate Trainee
    maria.naukkarinen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +358 50 407 8387
    Finland

  18. 719e9b9ee2489d2c532807ffce81e22401b278a2111986fc?1487175957

    Aarni Oksanen
    Senior Associate
    aarni.oksanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 735 1234
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Capital markets, Restructuring and Insolvency
  19. 657c6abe0db531820ea5d2fd95afddcd246e0b6b7ce7b40f?1488198055

    Juha Pöllänen
    Senior Counsel / Head of Banking & Finance
    juha.pollanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 558 1321
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Restructuring and Insolvency
  20. 97eca5a6f5636fae722d27a03ea2f1939cf1b28901dc3bad?1482852405

    Riitta Rauhala
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Counsel
    riitta.rauhala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 506
    Finland

    Employment, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Restructuring and Insolvency
  21. 33bc9f4217cea6b1b5953d73ca794658b7e0071dc9e3ff31?1506698563

    Olli Rautala
    Associate
    olli.rautala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 44 540 5555
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  22. Cb2cd5ccf1e3029855cee9a2b841f8b1a5d1dbbd7c0d862c?1486037970

    Hanna Riski
    Associate
    hanna.riski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 844 8002
    Finland

    Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Environment
  23. 1d4a9f54999601ae7e57dd086b68915c05dafadbc7a9d4e6?1482852847

    Henry Roos
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    henry.roos@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 10 279 4072
    M: +358 50 327 1695
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Employment, Dispute resolution, Restructuring and Insolvency
  24. 9f66e4f37e27f14905607023509dca368e8860c0b881df5d?1515077682

    Ville Salonen
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    ville.salonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 46 814 1441
    Finland

    Real estate, Public procurement / Public sector, Media, sports and entertainment, Corporate and M&A, EU and competition, Employment, Commercial
  25. 551f70b7dfaf47e14b0a8ebfba70e7bfb326acbe85454f33?1482852875

    Sole Salviander
    Associate Trainee
    sole.salviander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 20 741 9515
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  26. 3edcd20d4e24f07bec5c0da3d940bb9e5e91ac76859f6576?1494232515

    Timo Sipi
    Senior Advisor
    timo.sipi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 3087 686
    Finland

    Public procurement / Public sector, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Commercial, Technology
  27. Dfb2ac024102df121eddad7bbcda76fe939b801c6e9f993f?1494249626

    Panu Ståhlberg
    Associate / Russian Desk
    panu.stahlberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 380 4710
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Russia and C.I.S., Restructuring and Insolvency
  28. 68802f6282979d09928f866fb93c666cf31276f076d581f6?1482852935

    Tiina Tapola
    Assistant
    tiina.tapola@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 102 794 073
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  29. 1bd74cf9d00d4cc545ec998eb4259f1ab3dda6d44282afd5?1441197995

    Taina Tervonen
    Head of Marketing and Sales
    taina.tervonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 568 9793
    Finland

  30. 2db4bfbc2842d57db7f981698a1a2f0384f3f6ae22d71a6c?1487770506

    Mark Turunen
    Associate
    mark.turunen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

  31. Suvi maaria tynkkynen

    Suvi-Maaria Tynkkynen
    Head of Finance and Administration
    suvi-maaria.tynkkynen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

  32. 22cfbbb9d779692df879d05ece398dca74d9e31aa2dae085?1464170326

    Annukka Valén
    Associate
    annukka.valen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial
  33. 220c2241f3d9848b0f45941db719aa3bd9e88ccf7ea25b92?1539247685

    Auli Valtanen-Huopaniemi
    Assistant
    auli.valtanen-huopaniemi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  34. C056503b9942886d27ce587f7c198f848fcda338b82b6ee1?1432295630

    Rauli Viippola
    Senior Associate / Attorney-at-law
    rauli.viippola@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 593 8952
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial
  35. 982a76ed57206ff956b815bd026b05843aca16584cacf4f4?1482852963

    Ann-Marie Weckström
    Assistant
    ann-marie.weckstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

  36. 2eff73380b8bd7849f6c9b32f1eeb934d466a51a2260a0a8?1534772688

    Heikki Wide
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    heikki.wide@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 7591 591
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Energy and infrastructure, Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Transport
  37. D942207677073eee25875031bd43ce2b09fcaab78a51e389?1482852990

    Pertti Ylikraka
    Attorney-at-law / MSc (Econ) / Partner
    pertti.ylikraka@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 400 405 661
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Capital markets, Restructuring and Insolvency
  38. Efc1f4a48e6c166dc222399893ab7e0d1bee73e13ea4297c?1457969635

    Laura Zhong
    Associate/Head of China Desk Finland
    laura.zhong@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 44 237 2362
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Commercial, China Group