SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People in Russia and C.I.S.

Search

people

  1. F345caa39e0fa3e17334582b16b2b715090eef0d0df98d36?1428480697

    Levon Grigorian
    Senior Counsel
    levon.grigorian@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 433 7543
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Energy and infrastructure, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Technology, International Arbitration, Russia and C.I.S.
  2. Anastasia kamennova

    Anastasia Kamennova
    Associate/ Patent and Trademark Attorney
    anastasiya.kamennova@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 675 66 85
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Intellectual property, Russia and C.I.S.
  3. Maxim a. likholetov

    Maxim A. Likholetov
    Senior Associate
    maxim.likholetov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 612 19 70
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Intellectual property, Employment, Commercial, Technology, Russia and C.I.S.
  4. Alexander porokhin

    Alexander Porokhin
    Senior Associate
    alexander.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 915 062 67 10
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Commercial, Russia and C.I.S.
  5. Daeaa54c3ca1389033e77bb2b0127d81ec3f1dcc3fd6b33c?1428488950

    Igor Porokhin
    Advocate / Managing Partner Moscow
    igor.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 768 17 62
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Technology, Russia and C.I.S.
  6. Pavel v. solovyev

    Pavel V. Solovyev
    Partner
    pavel.solovyev@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 926 294 09 89
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Commercial, Technology, Transport, Russia and C.I.S.
  7. Incognito   %29

    Lidiya Zavadskaya
    Chief Accountant
    lidiya.zavadskaya@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 873 84 27
    Russia and C.I.S.