SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 110058ae378b6c4821b2ca57f533cb60a525eb8f1dc12252?1464169270

    Sille Eerik
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    sille.eerik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5343 6853
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Employment, Retail and consumers, Technology
  2. Ed77b90ae0cd22197d0f092b5d2734b8ac857f49952399b9?1482249363

    Fredrik Ekfalk
    LL.M. / Associate
    fredrik.ekfalk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 00 09
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Public procurement / Public sector
  3. Karolin eklund

    Karolin Eklund
    Advokat / Partner
    karolin.eklund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 435 55 79
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Real estate
  4. C3588876aef4ec8692928a23217867206a49d9dea10213dd?1428660980

    Marius Endzinas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.endzinas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 24368
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, EU and competition, Industrials, Intellectual property, Life sciences, Public procurement / Public sector
  5. Madeleine helgesson

    Madeleine Engzell
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    madeleine.engzell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 512
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  6. C4c4891dfd22c7dc73585ccc1d2602cde0e0033c02c3e2b6?1509696783

    Hanna Erikson
    LL.M. / Associate
    hanna.erikson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 00 25
    Sweden

  7. 2b5de00d27f705c42916f5dfd1bd8a4b021b99d66e6536e6?1507730046

    Hanna Esko
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    hanna.esko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia