SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 242777aa9666c934eb819d45611977d2759f3544b496a1af?1571046414

    Andreas Hammer
    Advokat / Partner - head of Energy and infrastructure
    andreas.hammer@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 26 79 00 01
    Denmark

    Commercial, Construction, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, Restructuring and Insolvency
  2. 132d28db13603d9907d6a005f0d2e9e95ec7725b5c262990?1552657549

    Maria Hansen
    Senior Legal Counsel
    maria.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 67 81 47
    Denmark

    Data Protection, Employment, German Group, Public procurement / Public sector
  3. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner - Head of China Desk, Denmark
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, China Group, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Industrials, Life sciences, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology
  4. D09d82220defb035dccb5c617a01391888a173791c2aed65?1568202560

    Donia Harouki
    LL.M./ Associate
    donia.harouki@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 720 922 340
    Sweden

  5. B6268bf1b7ef9a568dfb6f0369184d88d67887b47612740e?1434468771

    Olav Hasaas
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    olav.hasaas@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 95 10 95 62
    Norway

  6. Erika hellquist

    Erika Hellquist
    Assistant
    erika.hellquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden

  7. Minna granroth

    Minna Hillhed
    Chief Financial Officer
    minna.hillhed@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 463 75 46
    M: +46 76 894 36 61
    Sweden

  8. 7999bc1633a64b928c6541014b6b39e33e8440b1132cb2a8?1478679370

    Martin Hirvoja
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    martin.hirvoja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 521 9273
    Estonia

    China Group, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  9. Bf2bada8ba50cffb65781f6ac34df3d225edf54ea348b301?1539155193

    Anna Hjelm
    Assistant / HR Coordinator
    anna.hjelm@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  10. Ab53c9f403971dfa688637e9265061500de6a51cc8e68b91?1482852255

    Arto Hyvönen
    Senior Counsel / Attorney-at-law
    arto.hyvonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 503
    M: +358 400 827 958
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Employment, Real estate, Restructuring and Insolvency