SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. A9e484092c0fe7afa1e37ce6c1234bf0d7bbaccc1f76e7a7?1427796873

    Stig Even Jakobsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    stig.even.jakobsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 97 54 75 18
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  2. C6335f83908b641086d8ae168ad70b5016f9da2082d62749?1568211818

    Rosanna Jakobsén
    Financial Assistant
    rosanna.jakobsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 463 75 11
    M: +46 768 22 75 11
    Sweden

  3. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner - Head of Middle East Desk
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Industrials, International Arbitration, Life sciences, Media, sports and entertainment, Middle East Group, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology
  4. 7a55644dc4bae94d0f3be069a7f2e5c907152c201decc69d?1551796818

    Sebastian Janicki
    Adwokat / Associate
    sebastian.janicki@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 001 466
    Poland

    Construction, Real estate
  5. Joanna jaroszewska

    Joanna Jaroszewska
    Senior Partner Assistant
    joanna.jaroszewska@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 812
    Poland

  6. F9ea3684d22c27204b0c429b978bd00c2c2b378fae803b5d?1550134708

    Renata Jatužytė-Mulevičienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    renata.jatuzyte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: + 370 616 50569
    Lithuania

    Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Dispute resolution
  7. 588b1842ea23bb6661d3e72eecdad18109369a959b830245?1571053111

    Julie Jeppesen
    Junior Associate
    julie.jeppesen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 60 94 51 05
    Denmark

    Commercial, Data Protection, Dispute resolution, Employment
  8. 402a22ffef6080a043084b2b351c9b081513d0cadc839013?1568102987

    Indrė Jocytė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    indre.jocyte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 640 40540
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution, Real estate
  9. 211854d9a858161b1b26edab41bea71a97bd636602aa84a1?1569849352

    Anu Johansson
    Accountant
    anu.johansson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 4725 054
    Finland

  10. 6cc9129bc758c362578cfca179944479a28e7ebf79f8a460?1525691613

    Mathias Boss Jørgensen
    IT assistant
    mathias.jorgensen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 42 43 80 50
    Denmark