SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 584c3cd9e57e3f64e33e80108a1dcef0303478f2f9007a55?1486649052

    Mika Laapotti
    Senior Counsel
    mika.laapotti@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 1657 890
    Finland

    EU and competition, Industrials, Insurance and financial services, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate, Restructuring and Insolvency, Transport
  2. 1c52ba8f25b1215d91fbf16437d5a7a74fdb3cd33fa4a758?1490025049

    Caroline Landerfors
    Head of Insurance & Financial Services
    caroline.landerfors@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 45
    M: +46 768 22 26 98
    Sweden

    Data Protection, Insurance and financial services
  3. 2c79e2ae1f768641534120fd4847ebb08f44fe9648b2f92c?1447403061

    Gustaf Leijonhufvud
    Specialist Counsel
    gustaf.leijonhufvud@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 214 78 91
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  4. 1a88e6af0ecf765104cf3c868c2bbdca1318ea9e23196a24?1428660295

    Marius Liatukas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.liatukas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 620 19929
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Dispute resolution, Intellectual property
  5. 56a090a8116c5918b9e74739f1488e4d25019fd631d2fa49?1537170660

    Giedrė Liepinienė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    giedre.liepiniene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 688 12817
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Data Protection, Dispute resolution
  6. 823dc18df2b0355f81b89e3b96cf2540fbfb43d09f0fd601?1538465532

    Marju Liiv
    Office Manager
    marju.liiv@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5190 8333
    Estonia

  7. Maxim a. likholetov

    Maxim A. Likholetov
    Senior Associate
    maxim.likholetov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 612 19 70
    Russia and CIS

    Commercial, Employment, Intellectual property, Russia and C.I.S., Technology
  8. Sofie lindberg

    Sofie Lindberg
    Receptionist
    sofie.lindberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden

  9. Marie lindfors

    Marie Lindfors
    Marketing Coordinator
    marie.lindfors@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 892 54 74
    Sweden

  10. 519b7e33650b09b837dcec98ad6b84e770eeea58cf9c8551?1504091384

    Oleksandr Liulkov
    Managing Partner Ukraine
    oleksandr.liulkov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 729 9896
    Ukraine

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration, Tax
  11. %c5%bdaneta liutkien%c4%97

    Žaneta Liutkienė
    Finance Manager / Finansų direktorė
    zaneta.liutkiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 614 08597
    Lithuania

  12. Magdalena lobejko

    Magdalena Łobejko
    Marketing Coordinator
    magdalena.lobejko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 808
    Poland

  13. 2ef09ffe0aafb6a95f50b567b1b8f678363d518fa2eeda50?1484223640

    Netta Luhtalampi
    Associate
    netta.luhtalampi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Restructuring and Insolvency
  14. 78c0ce112e98963a10456eebd5a27b77d42cbd8a9a951784?1463671964

    Tarja Luoma
    Attorney-at-law in cooperation with Magnusson Helsinki in the area of Finnish-French cross-border transactions
    tarja.luoma@luomalegal.fi
    T: +358 10 3223 290
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment