SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 0c10351fa2a83401b4496d7ac20e80d046837147cb8fb123?1536328752

    Kristel Paal
    Head of Marketing and Communication Estonia
    kristel.paal@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 511 3969
    Estonia

  2. 6d22bf7428f5c0d43595499ceaf0552a6108a38cd2e22d67?1525937531

    Priit Pahapill
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    priit.pahapill@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 507 3837
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Corporate and M&A
  3. 45e81db5b468b2de7cc34e425ae2c4a23e6e3ab73652c144?1540973955

    Niina Palaja
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    niina.palaja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 706 1673
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Employment
  4. Fb1b37eb51a109cae3820459375c2e0e917b095f69943cd6?1528980288

    Kinga Palińska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    kinga.palinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 949 261
    Poland

    Data Protection, Intellectual property, Technology
  5. 7900ea55b88cd923bc5f05d0cf081b00140ded637f9d2935?1538465396

    Ketlin Peterson
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    ketlin.peterson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 59 019 512
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A, Employment, Real estate
  6. 90e1ed594106d5f4734af009e396a3211e848704307e9a26?1493021767

    Iga Piotrowska
    Associate
    iga.piotrowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 258
    Poland

    Real estate, Retail and consumers
  7. 749badd9b6c037f793d5be69dd060c5a92c108b6a1703a7e?1464169360

    Denis Piskunov
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    denis.piskunov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5815 4352
    Estonia

    Commercial, Construction, Dispute resolution, Employment, Environment, Public procurement / Public sector, Transport
  8. 657c6abe0db531820ea5d2fd95afddcd246e0b6b7ce7b40f?1488198055

    Juha Pöllänen
    Senior Counsel / Head of Banking & Finance
    juha.pollanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 558 1321
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Restructuring and Insolvency
  9. Alexander porokhin

    Alexander Porokhin
    Senior Associate
    alexander.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 915 062 67 10
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Commercial, Russia and C.I.S.
  10. Daeaa54c3ca1389033e77bb2b0127d81ec3f1dcc3fd6b33c?1428488950

    Igor Porokhin
    Advocate / Managing Partner Moscow
    igor.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 768 17 62
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Russia and C.I.S., Technology
  11. 5ebac070cec69577358dbe526c1e5ed1d721c3dde312d34d?1477494011

    Tetyana Proskurnya
    Advocate / Partner
    tetyana.proskurnya@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 612 50 54
    Ukraine

    Banking and finance, Dispute resolution, Real estate
  12. 8301d709eb48fe22fb6566b71565e0db22cdabcae1f54706?1537170936

    Loreta Purvainienė
    Business Services Manager / Verslo paslaugų vadovė
    loreta.purvainiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 650 83852
    Lithuania

  13. Agnieszka pytlas skwierczynska

    Agnieszka Pytlas
    Adwokat / Managing Partner Warsaw
    agnieszka.pytlas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 846
    Poland

    Commercial, Employment, Real estate, Retail and consumers, Tax