SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 0c10351fa2a83401b4496d7ac20e80d046837147cb8fb123?1536328752

    Kristel Paal
    Head of Marketing and Communication Estonia
    kristel.paal@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 511 3969
    Estonia

  2. 6d22bf7428f5c0d43595499ceaf0552a6108a38cd2e22d67?1525937531

    Priit Pahapill
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    priit.pahapill@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 507 3837
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Corporate and M&A
  3. 45e81db5b468b2de7cc34e425ae2c4a23e6e3ab73652c144?1540973955

    Niina Palaja
    Attorney-at-law / Partner / Co-Head Dispute Resolution
    niina.palaja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 706 1673
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Employment
  4. 78b6d3f21b24a47401ab6897fd728fe1efc2e35898723532?1549461008

    Lilli Parbo
    Associate
    lilli.parbo@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

  5. 9ee3e526ece756236c9285bb66912eb1e2cee858eb209192?1547476091

    Sigita Paulauskienė
    Office Manager / Biuro vadovė
    kaunas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 614 88196
    Lithuania

  6. 7dc6d49311eef53882746b9857edaf64de776720a168dc20?1569838321

    Anni Paunio
    Associate Trainee
    anni.paunio@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  7. 7900ea55b88cd923bc5f05d0cf081b00140ded637f9d2935?1538465396

    Ketlin Peterson
    Advokaat / Associate
    ketlin.peterson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 59 019 512
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A, Employment, Real estate
  8. Ea59a5f22c8cc5baa7d5867d23586e49a20ea8a95c4d1326?1546609994

    Martin Peterson
    CIO Sweden
    martin.peterson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 733 61 18 76
    Sweden

  9. 5082fb3859e3e726b2e6735abf101f1f8cb1ad3c00a71fc0?1564561478

    Paweł Piechociński
    Adwokat / Associate
    pawel.piechocinski@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 784 389 572
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A, Real estate
  10. 90e1ed594106d5f4734af009e396a3211e848704307e9a26?1493021767

    Iga Piotrowska
    Associate
    iga.piotrowska@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 258
    Poland

    Real estate, Retail and consumers
  11. 749badd9b6c037f793d5be69dd060c5a92c108b6a1703a7e?1464169360

    Denis Piskunov
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    denis.piskunov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5815 4352
    Estonia

    Commercial, Construction, Dispute resolution, Employment, Environment, Public procurement / Public sector, Transport
  12. Alexander porokhin

    Alexander Porokhin
    Senior Associate
    alexander.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 915 062 67 10
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Commercial, Russia and C.I.S.
  13. Daeaa54c3ca1389033e77bb2b0127d81ec3f1dcc3fd6b33c?1428488950

    Igor Porokhin
    Advocate / Managing Partner Moscow
    igor.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 768 17 62
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Russia and C.I.S., Technology
  14. B888564ecc9a2729737e3dd90a369ff40169eb385dd03790?1557325487

    Kaija Pulkkinen
    Partner
    kaija.pulkkinen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 825 7930
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Employment, Public procurement / Public sector
  15. 8301d709eb48fe22fb6566b71565e0db22cdabcae1f54706?1537170936

    Loreta Purvainienė
    Business Services Manager / Verslo paslaugų vadovė
    loreta.purvainiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 650 83852
    Lithuania

  16. B5c5ce099b0b2506db31f62f8d9a85fff46abfeb1923971c?1566471410

    Gints Puskundzis
    Attorney
    gints.puskundzis@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +371 29124124
    Latvia

    Commercial, Data Protection, Retail and consumers
  17. 64ded01a32a723a7189d0e96f6efc932ee4e40132c425957?1559300394

    Kirsi Putkonen
    Partner / Co-Head Corporate M&A
    kirsi.putkonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 548 0730
    Finland

    Commercial, Construction, Corporate and M&A, Industrials, Public procurement / Public sector, Technology
  18. Agnieszka pytlas skwierczynska

    Agnieszka Pytlas
    Adwokat / Managing Partner Warsaw
    agnieszka.pytlas@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 846
    Poland

    Commercial, Employment, Real estate, Retail and consumers, Tax