SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 0fd98fe0ccfe41411add12ada830b34d7df5de8a1711b0e3?1527580903

    Mårten Tagaeus
    Advokat / Partner
    marten.tagaeus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 07 09 01
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  2. 68802f6282979d09928f866fb93c666cf31276f076d581f6?1482852935

    Tiina Tapola
    Assistant
    tiina.tapola@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 102 794 073
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  3. Anna tarnovskaya

    Anna Tarnovskaya
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    anna.tarnovskaya@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 502
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Russia and C.I.S.
  4. 9f918f5ab0a7f687e3ba24952da8091119bb82c14c0caf6a?1505465385

    Peter Tejler
    Senior Advisor
    peter.tejler@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

    Middle East Group
  5. Paulina sodergren

    Paulina Tengroth
    LL.M. / Associate
    paulina.tengroth@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 (0) 767 600 417
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  6. 1bd74cf9d00d4cc545ec998eb4259f1ab3dda6d44282afd5?1441197995

    Taina Tervonen
    Head of Marketing and Sales
    taina.tervonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 568 9793
    Finland

  7. B2acae9cb6657e341351b9e30ff6c005f2fdbbe5eac0c7d4?1466173552

    Søren Theilgaard
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    soren.theilgaard@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 79
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Insurance and financial services
  8. Jennie thingwall

    Jennie Thingwall
    Advokat /Associate
    jennie.thingwall@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 25
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Real estate
  9. 6833f9afd4c9001b98d9ced117151d752ac87c97d887be59?1544108654

    Shanice Thomas
    Legal Assistant
    shanice.thomas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

  10. Andrzej tokaj

    Andrzej Tokaj
    Adwokat / Senior Partner
    andrzej.tokaj@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 216 266
    Poland

    China Group, Commercial, Construction, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Real estate, Retail and consumers
  11. Samantha tse

    Samantha Tse
    Assistant
    samantha.tse@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  12. 0dce542a7fef7f85e4f040bcdc79e3d74ebdbb2b7b5c75c6?1452240810

    Elvira Tulvik
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    elvira.tulvik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 525 7181
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Tax, Technology
  13. 2db4bfbc2842d57db7f981698a1a2f0384f3f6ae22d71a6c?1487770506

    Mark Turunen
    Associate
    mark.turunen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

  14. Suvi maaria tynkkynen

    Suvi-Maaria Tynkkynen
    Head of Finance and Administration
    suvi-maaria.tynkkynen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

  15. 968c8f20b55e102e9fc3aae0e537c9ede19a2e49e781c8c1?1427797147

    Thea Fürst Tyvold
    Associate at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thea.furst.tyvold@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 95 23 32 04
    Norway