SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. F345caa39e0fa3e17334582b16b2b715090eef0d0df98d36?1428480697

    Levon Grigorian
    Senior Counsel
    levon.grigorian@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 433 7543
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, International Arbitration, Russia and C.I.S., Technology
  2. 54af12253ce83cd9c5c610aec3717776cb28852b1a704d40?1550134905

    Lina Guobienė
    Translator / Vertėja
    lina.guobiene@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +370 614 34834
    Lithuania

  3. 132d28db13603d9907d6a005f0d2e9e95ec7725b5c262990?1552657549

    Maria Hansen
    Senior Legal Counsel
    maria.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 67 81 47
    Denmark

    Data Protection, Employment, German Group, Public procurement / Public sector
  4. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner - Head of China Desk, Denmark
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, China Group, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Industrials, Life sciences, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology
  5. B6268bf1b7ef9a568dfb6f0369184d88d67887b47612740e?1434468771

    Olav Hasaas
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    olav.hasaas@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 95 10 95 62
    Norway

  6. 0014a765c504133b62445d538b0e529ae3ecf9da5d66e717?1458662209

    Julia Helin
    Assistant
    julia.helin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 04
    M: +46 70 208 41 10
    Sweden

  7. Erika hellquist

    Erika Hellquist
    Assistant
    erika.hellquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    Sweden

  8. Minna granroth

    Minna Hillhed
    Chief Financial Officer
    minna.hillhed@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 463 75 46
    M: +46 76 894 36 61
    Sweden

  9. 7999bc1633a64b928c6541014b6b39e33e8440b1132cb2a8?1478679370

    Martin Hirvoja
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    martin.hirvoja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 521 9273
    Estonia

    China Group, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  10. Bf2bada8ba50cffb65781f6ac34df3d225edf54ea348b301?1539155193

    Anna Hjelm
    Assistant / HR Coordinator
    anna.hjelm@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  11. Ab53c9f403971dfa688637e9265061500de6a51cc8e68b91?1482852255

    Arto Hyvönen
    Senior Counsel / Attorney-at-law
    arto.hyvonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 503
    M: +358 400 827 958
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Employment, Real estate, Restructuring and Insolvency
  12. 3c319375547b56b00970ba2cadbee2730ce10e88b880f566?1507274528

    Ewa Ihrman
    CEO Sweden
    ewa.ihrman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 768 22 70 37
    Sweden

  13. 9d8ac8343068be2d38c7f80b2239ee388d1d539d75f3861e?1427796826

    Belinda T. Ingebrigtsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    belinda.ingebrigtsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: + 47 92 24 97 13
    Norway

    Dispute resolution, Real estate
  14. 4ec34b8e75f5f4a4fdc69f13882856d1b78764d180f4ebec?1526909211

    Tomas Ivanauskas
    Partner / Partneris
    tomas.ivanauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 699 77700
    Lithuania

    Data Protection, EU and competition, Intellectual property, Technology
  15. A9e484092c0fe7afa1e37ce6c1234bf0d7bbaccc1f76e7a7?1427796873

    Stig Even Jakobsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    stig.even.jakobsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 97 54 75 18
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  16. F8ad180117b078dda797a6c5410594768e5c4bb91f095fee?1551877082

    Rosanna Jakobsén
    Financial Assistant
    rosanna.jakobsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 463 75 11
    M: +46 768 22 75 11
    Sweden

  17. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner - Head of Middle East Desk
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Industrials, International Arbitration, Life sciences, Media, sports and entertainment, Middle East Group, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology
  18. 7a55644dc4bae94d0f3be069a7f2e5c907152c201decc69d?1551796818

    Sebastian Janicki
    Adwokat / Associate
    sebastian.janicki@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 001 466
    Poland

    Construction, Real estate
  19. Joanna jaroszewska

    Joanna Jaroszewska
    Senior Partner Assistant
    joanna.jaroszewska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 812
    Poland

  20. F9ea3684d22c27204b0c429b978bd00c2c2b378fae803b5d?1550134708

    Renata Jatužytė-Mulevičienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    renata.jatuzyte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: + 370 616 50569
    Lithuania

    Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Dispute resolution
  21. 6cc9129bc758c362578cfca179944479a28e7ebf79f8a460?1525691613

    Mathias Boss Jørgensen
    IT assistant
    mathias.jorgensen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 42 43 80 50
    Denmark

  22. Ba66a80a4ff2b52c754ac2908d59dbf85dd6c3fda95d22d2?1482852294

    Kristiina Kaarte
    Attorney-at-law / MSc (Tech) / Partner
    kristiina.kaarte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 510
    M: +358 50 310 1594
    Finland

    Commercial, Construction, Corporate and M&A, Real estate, Restructuring and Insolvency
  23. 3ff19c82de3fc622b2331febbe2381d99ef37f86032938e5?1493021810

    Katarzyna Kacprzak
    Assistant
    katarzyna.kacprzak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 845
    Poland

  24. 3d54ca900a7e9700fd50fe7987dbedce8647f9bed4be307c?1559829925

    Urszula Kalinowska
    Assistant
    urszula.kalinowska@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  25. Anastasia kamennova

    Anastasia Kamennova
    Associate/ Patent and Trademark Attorney
    anastasiya.kamennova@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 675 66 85
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Intellectual property, Russia and C.I.S.
  26. F2f1ac7f0442725fe73e96be35f9c075950cf89e9bc0254e?1493021949

    Patrycja Kamińska
    Assistant
    patrycja.kaminska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  27. 169799aefa4d45355780ef64ed7b80628cef05d6c1fe2153?1543833588

    Robert Karlsson
    Head of Banking & Finance Regulatory
    robert.karlsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 768 22 00 88
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Capital markets
  28. Przemys%c5%82aw kastyak

    Przemysław Kastyak
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    przemyslaw.kastyak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 605 592 698
    Poland

    Commercial, Construction, Environment, Real estate
  29. 0726f82f481510d6eb47f098e1370b3ee36ecc2ebec447f0?1532423014

    Marek Keiman
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    marek.keiman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 56 922 994
    Estonia

    Dispute resolution, Tax
  30. 7a2a24032ef112728bdd9d76debf3d27fc99cc995c771c6d?1508766082

    Pekka Keloneva
    Associate
    pekka.keloneva@magnussonlaw.com
    T: 358 207 419 500
    M: +358 41 5443 318
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  31. 3d65f7148858f5fe22fee014ff5cb7e6ac7e52879b038cf0?1494516872

    Maher Khadour
    Specialist Counsel / Head of Middle East Desk – Finland
    maher.khadour@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 458 535838
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Middle East Group
  32. Malgorzata klebek

    Małgorzata Kłębek
    IT Specialist
    malgorzata.klebek@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 605 101 108
    Poland

  33. F910b8a0f62db0c10c215a3da44ceaea81b1926b87824712?1493021727

    Daniel Klementewicz
    Adwokat / Partner
    daniel.klementewicz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 923
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration
  34. F440e179fb8374de6db5b2c8e54bf4a9d344a4a4b08ce73d?1513241111

    Irmina Kondraciuk
    Adwokat / Associate
    irmina.kondraciuk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  35. Marta kotarbinska

    Marta Kotarbińska
    Head Translator
    marta.kotarbinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 322 677
    Poland

  36. 7b6b38a4e377f471ad84602d577937e6e61372e36ecfc486?1530524792

    Paulina Kotecka
    Adwokat / Associate
    paulina.kotecka@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 818
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Corporate and M&A, Technology
  37. Mariusz kowalski

    Mariusz Kowalski
    Chief Marketing Officer / Partner
    mariusz.kowalski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 661 929 486
    Poland

  38. 0e8eabbb0c71c0258cc0176fc04bb1abce93d89339b05870?1519214238

    Ewa Krokosz
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    ewa.krokosz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 22
    M: +46 76 822 75 07
    Sweden

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration
  39. 833ceb9a76e1a7e27f81768c6eecab8c5eb2d1a43613824e?1493021847

    Marek Król
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    marek.krol@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 033 522
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure
  40. 3d30902df8cbf28cc1d8e43f02584d5b0085c87c14413535?1493021693

    Anna Książek
    Invoicing Specialist
    anna.ksiazek@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  41. 9eb8c7ad6cf116bc8d85b36efcfff46f577add9f40ccdfe1?1514971115

    Tomasz Kudelski
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    tomasz.kudelski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 386 486
    Poland

    Capital markets, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  42. Bbd6f0ff088f663852e1059cc34c88d7674d32d149ed0fc6?1495199775

    Wioletta Kulińska
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    wioletta.kulinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 746
    Poland

    Data Protection, Intellectual property, Technology
  43. 18c85a2612c86e05265f8e76bf69f195514412d75defd05d?1495199805

    Jeremiasz Kuśmierz
    Adwokat / Associate
    jeremiasz.kusmierz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 784 328 524
    Poland

    China Group, Commercial, Construction, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration
  44. 64363f83efd2bf94712d9fe0b154adc5f47436eb8e6ca3d1?1474028371

    Elina Kuuluvainen
    Associate
    elina.kuuluvainen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Real estate
  45. 584c3cd9e57e3f64e33e80108a1dcef0303478f2f9007a55?1486649052

    Mika Laapotti
    Senior Counsel
    mika.laapotti@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 1657 890
    Finland

    EU and competition, Industrials, Insurance and financial services, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate, Restructuring and Insolvency, Transport
  46. 1c52ba8f25b1215d91fbf16437d5a7a74fdb3cd33fa4a758?1490025049

    Caroline Landerfors
    Head of Insurance
    caroline.landerfors@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 45
    M: +46 768 22 26 98
    Sweden

    Data Protection, Insurance and financial services
  47. 1a88e6af0ecf765104cf3c868c2bbdca1318ea9e23196a24?1428660295

    Marius Liatukas
    Managing Partner Lithuania / Vadovaujantis partneris Lietuvoje
    marius.liatukas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 620 19929
    Lithuania

    Construction, Dispute resolution
  48. 56a090a8116c5918b9e74739f1488e4d25019fd631d2fa49?1537170660

    Giedrė Liepinienė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    giedre.liepiniene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 688 12817
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Data Protection, Dispute resolution
  49. 823dc18df2b0355f81b89e3b96cf2540fbfb43d09f0fd601?1538465532

    Marju Liiv
    Office Manager
    marju.liiv@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5190 8333
    Estonia

  50. Maxim a. likholetov

    Maxim A. Likholetov
    Senior Associate
    maxim.likholetov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 612 19 70
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Commercial, Employment, Intellectual property, Russia and C.I.S., Technology