SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. Marie lindfors

    Marie Lindfors
    Marketing Coordinator
    marie.lindfors@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 892 54 74
    Sweden

  2. 519b7e33650b09b837dcec98ad6b84e770eeea58cf9c8551?1504091384

    Oleksandr Liulkov
    Managing Partner Ukraine
    oleksandr.liulkov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 729 9896
    Ukraine

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration, Tax
  3. %c5%bdaneta liutkien%c4%97

    Žaneta Liutkienė
    Finance Manager / Finansų direktorė
    zaneta.liutkiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 614 08597
    Lithuania

  4. Magdalena lobejko

    Magdalena Łobejko
    Marketing Coordinator
    magdalena.lobejko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 808
    Poland

  5. 2ef09ffe0aafb6a95f50b567b1b8f678363d518fa2eeda50?1484223640

    Netta Luhtalampi
    Associate
    netta.luhtalampi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Restructuring and Insolvency
  6. 78c0ce112e98963a10456eebd5a27b77d42cbd8a9a951784?1463671964

    Tarja Luoma
    Attorney-at-law in cooperation with Magnusson Helsinki in the area of Finnish-French cross-border transactions
    tarja.luoma@luomalegal.fi
    T: +358 10 3223 290
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment
  7. 2b146c326250aae817688ce9fed7e5bd466ad66baf737e64?1464169292

    Jaanus Mägi
    Advokaat, juhatuse liige / Board Member
    jaanus.magi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 2120
    Estonia

    Capital markets, China Group, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, EU and competition, Media, sports and entertainment, Retail and consumers, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology
  8. 66346cf70a03865156a52b1fa96a9c8b6e5f6d3cb8e27f93?1513240951

    Per Magnusson
    Advokat / Senior Partner / Founder
    per.magnusson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 611 75 07
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration, Middle East Group, Russia and C.I.S., Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  9. Ca859b8b3b0d480fbbb17eefa8a6301d359687e136bdbfee?1523891547

    Rando Maisvee
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    rando.maisvee@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 527 7506
    Estonia

    Dispute resolution, Employment, EU and competition, Life sciences
  10. 143bba7204027c3f25137adbcf88325bacda4304ae17009d?1509965170

    Mikko Mäkinen
    Marketing Administrative Assistant
    mikko.makinen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 405 195 112
    Finland

  11. 2e852cb5bbd07e6b92437d2b8474015522ed26feb9bd4448?1531488259

    Toomas Mälberg
    Advokaat / Senior Counsel
    toomas.malberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 7618
    Estonia

    Capital markets, Commercial, Construction, Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Media, sports and entertainment, Real estate, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  12. F33971aff0161437afa52710432ffd6149905ec4073b65c0?1477562579

    Maria Marunyak
    Senior Associate
    maria.marunyak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 97 227 57 89
    Ukraine

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Real estate
  13. Df23584acbc408e877d8072f5ccba74c008ee75419f6562e?1482852372

    Elli Mattila
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Associate
    elli.mattila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 508
    Finland

    Dispute resolution, Employment, Real estate, Restructuring and Insolvency
  14. 61f58b469a3c89c2c7976bf16b79b2277bea94b06f9c4da2?1534426995

    Simon Mellin
    LL.M. / Associate
    simon.mellin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 20
    Sweden

  15. Adcb0522a79d019681debb43bc85ce86901cc7c7bf0a602b?1540974159

    Tomi Merenheimo
    Attorney-at-law / Managing Partner Helsinki
    tomi.merenheimo@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 560 6101
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Public procurement / Public sector, Technology
  16. B4f7046d6ba0549677fc1c0a5b870c08f0999f0ee840eb5b?1448029179

    Karin Mölder
    Vandeadvokaat / Senior Associate
    karin.molder@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5594 7879
    Estonia

    Commercial, Construction, Dispute resolution, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate
  17. Johan molin

    Johan Molin
    Advokat / Partner
    johan.molin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 21
    Sweden

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration
  18. Magdalena mrozowska

    Magdalena Mrozowska
    Invoicing Specialist
    magdalena.mrozowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 811
    Poland

  19. 29c250f9b666c58960becb274cedf7d679de840d50263d3b?1488811345

    Maria Naukkarinen
    Associate Trainee
    maria.naukkarinen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +358 50 407 8387
    Finland

  20. 4b30b866a5ba853ceb3f00c0af55db8925499336a5d053eb?1466173792

    Jens Vinther Nielsen
    Partner, Head of Real Estate
    jens.vinther.nielsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 26 87 48
    Denmark

    Capital markets, Commercial, Construction, Corporate and M&A, Environment, EU and competition, Media, sports and entertainment, Real estate, Retail and consumers
  21. Cf6bbbca78ef15069d4bf417db33764065cdfbfe3ce4c03e?1504766544

    Mary Ohrling
    LL.M. / Associate
    mary.ohrling@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 46 768 22 75 29
    Sweden

    China Group
  22. 719e9b9ee2489d2c532807ffce81e22401b278a2111986fc?1487175957

    Aarni Oksanen
    Senior Associate
    aarni.oksanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 735 1234
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Corporate and M&A, Restructuring and Insolvency
  23. Ed937dfa720ade82ab53548d7c26bacb0d81e39ad9937aa6?1477493742

    Andriy Olefirenko
    Associate
    andriy.olefirenko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 95 388 82 98
    Ukraine

    Dispute resolution
  24. B02725f806ae156e67d0e6c783f66d72daff3c5a7e69bc56?1466173487

    Linda Riber Olesen
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    linda.riber.olesen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 40 91 91
    Denmark

    Commercial, Data Protection, Intellectual property, Technology
  25. 53a24fad7d59fab40ffe9a694cd458d491b19a55dc70e583?1427796914

    Frode Olsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    frode.olsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 917 07 444
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Tax
  26. 9504cc93d3b46449164dc9e1681a36f32de6e24e14a88ae6?1471354748

    Marcus Olsson
    LL.M. / Associate
    marcus.olsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 75 05
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  27. 7bf1c493ad6cc2a5060ed1df09d788aec86f537053707de4?1475652610

    Ludwika Olszewska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    ludwika.olszewska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure, Environment
  28. 0c10351fa2a83401b4496d7ac20e80d046837147cb8fb123?1536328752

    Kristel Paal
    Head of Marketing and Communication Estonia
    kristel.paal@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 511 3969
    Estonia

  29. 6d22bf7428f5c0d43595499ceaf0552a6108a38cd2e22d67?1525937531

    Priit Pahapill
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    priit.pahapill@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 507 3837
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Corporate and M&A
  30. 45e81db5b468b2de7cc34e425ae2c4a23e6e3ab73652c144?1540973955

    Niina Palaja
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    niina.palaja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 706 1673
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Employment
  31. Fb1b37eb51a109cae3820459375c2e0e917b095f69943cd6?1528980288

    Kinga Palińska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    kinga.palinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 949 261
    Poland

    Data Protection, Intellectual property, Technology
  32. 7900ea55b88cd923bc5f05d0cf081b00140ded637f9d2935?1538465396

    Ketlin Peterson
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    ketlin.peterson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 59 019 512
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A, Employment, Real estate
  33. 90e1ed594106d5f4734af009e396a3211e848704307e9a26?1493021767

    Iga Piotrowska
    Associate
    iga.piotrowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 258
    Poland

    Real estate, Retail and consumers
  34. 749badd9b6c037f793d5be69dd060c5a92c108b6a1703a7e?1464169360

    Denis Piskunov
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    denis.piskunov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5815 4352
    Estonia

    Commercial, Construction, Dispute resolution, Employment, Environment, Public procurement / Public sector, Transport
  35. 657c6abe0db531820ea5d2fd95afddcd246e0b6b7ce7b40f?1488198055

    Juha Pöllänen
    Senior Counsel / Head of Banking & Finance
    juha.pollanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 558 1321
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Restructuring and Insolvency
  36. Alexander porokhin

    Alexander Porokhin
    Senior Associate
    alexander.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 915 062 67 10
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Commercial, Russia and C.I.S.
  37. Daeaa54c3ca1389033e77bb2b0127d81ec3f1dcc3fd6b33c?1428488950

    Igor Porokhin
    Advocate / Managing Partner Moscow
    igor.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 768 17 62
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Russia and C.I.S., Technology
  38. 5ebac070cec69577358dbe526c1e5ed1d721c3dde312d34d?1477494011

    Tetyana Proskurnya
    Advocate / Partner
    tetyana.proskurnya@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 612 50 54
    Ukraine

    Banking and finance, Dispute resolution, Real estate
  39. 8301d709eb48fe22fb6566b71565e0db22cdabcae1f54706?1537170936

    Loreta Purvainienė
    Business Services Manager / Verslo paslaugų vadovė
    loreta.purvainiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 650 83852
    Lithuania

  40. Agnieszka pytlas skwierczynska

    Agnieszka Pytlas
    Adwokat / Managing Partner Warsaw
    agnieszka.pytlas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 846
    Poland

    Commercial, Employment, Real estate, Retail and consumers, Tax
  41. 2299bb161fff9968e6af83f581037a0d824e60686d2d196e?1465891927

    Ligita Ramanauskaitė
    Local Managing Partner / Vadovaujanti partnerė Lietuvoje
    ligita.ramanauskaite@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 687 12918
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Dispute resolution, Intellectual property, Tax
  42. 8d8eff20f4d32a951155718861a6ec643976303964cb8288?1518192306

    Gustaf Ramel
    LL.M. / Associate
    gustaf.ramel@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 604 57 36
    Sweden

    Commercial, Data Protection, Technology
  43. 7605a11fce8ece7520e5eb7d6be60543e50ed2b75c782b08?1428399717

    Evaldas Rapolas
    Partner / Partneris
    evaldas.rapolas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 07686
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  44. 92f7bad085e7677504a21b9d61d07e20fa6edac3391acf0d?1477493984

    Olena Ratsun
    Associate
    olena.ratsun@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 612 2370
    Ukraine

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Tax
  45. 97eca5a6f5636fae722d27a03ea2f1939cf1b28901dc3bad?1482852405

    Riitta Rauhala
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Counsel
    riitta.rauhala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 506
    Finland

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Employment, Restructuring and Insolvency
  46. 33bc9f4217cea6b1b5953d73ca794658b7e0071dc9e3ff31?1506698563

    Olli Rautala
    Associate
    olli.rautala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 44 540 5555
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  47. 329cf3c073bc9f0e48e5103561a67e659b9fe7f8c8fdca93?1466173581

    Tina Ravn
    Senior Associate / Solicitor
    tina.ravn@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 24 12 21
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, China Group, Corporate and M&A
  48. Bae3f106d58b11445c043ec88ca803ae57154d7a4fbd7457?1455716199

    Hanna Reiding
    LL.M. / Associate
    hanna.reiding@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 768 22 75 18
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Employment
  49. 10556e133bd5f0b329a48a92fefe8590e00da4e596439343?1460039497

    Anders Rejdnell
    LL.M. / Associate
    anders.rejdnell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 73 624 38 83
    Sweden

    Data Protection, Dispute resolution, Insurance and financial services
  50. Ac1811bd3017328a6b767af97f597c930edd68903a769d6e?1427796953

    Thomas Rieber-Mohn
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.rieber-mohn@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 46 45 04
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Intellectual property, Technology