SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 97eca5a6f5636fae722d27a03ea2f1939cf1b28901dc3bad?1482852405

    Riitta Rauhala
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Counsel
    riitta.rauhala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 506
    Finland

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Employment, Restructuring and Insolvency
  2. 329cf3c073bc9f0e48e5103561a67e659b9fe7f8c8fdca93?1466173581

    Tina Ravn
    Senior Associate / Solicitor
    tina.ravn@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 24 12 21
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, China Group, Corporate and M&A
  3. Ac1811bd3017328a6b767af97f597c930edd68903a769d6e?1427796953

    Thomas Rieber-Mohn
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.rieber-mohn@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 46 45 04
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Intellectual property, Technology
  4. D933b14250e0296bf20e180fe395a188de57615de4ee84c6?1548231616

    Jussi Rintanen
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    jussi.rintanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 539 3607
    Finland

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Real estate
  5. 00d38961825fab39f32b76c6232a35feea4677184e208e05?1514971856

    Aleksandra Rogalska
    Radca Prawny / Associate
    aleksandra.rogalska@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 517 368 172
    Poland

    Capital markets, Corporate and M&A
  6. A9f16fcd6cad58bb4653dc717145e053f410f3e00c862e58?1523890519

    Helena Rönqvist
    Advokat/Partner
    helena.ronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 736 103670
    Sweden

    Commercial, Data Protection, Intellectual property, Retail and consumers, Technology
  7. 807e9d5942008c16999cea126ba7febae115eb4b68e3784d?1515773883

    Caspar Rose
    Senior Counsel
    caspar.rose@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 34 26 52
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, China Group
  8. 7d8fddc400435eadf10460c32a8255f8e81de172cd71d9a7?1566471337

    Matiss Rostoks
    Attorney
    matiss.rostoks@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +371 29192427
    Latvia

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Employment, Tax
  9. Malgorzata rudzinska

    Małgorzata Rudzińska
    Office Manager
    malgorzata.rudzinska@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 322 334
    Poland

  10. Tomasz rysiak

    Tomasz Rysiak
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    tomasz.rysiak@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 121 060
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A, Tax
  11. 9f66e4f37e27f14905607023509dca368e8860c0b881df5d?1515077682

    Ville Salonen
    Attorney-at-law / Partner / Co-Head Corporate M&A
    ville.salonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 46 814 1441
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment, EU and competition, Media, sports and entertainment, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate
  12. 551f70b7dfaf47e14b0a8ebfba70e7bfb326acbe85454f33?1482852875

    Sole Salviander
    Associate
    sole.salviander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 20 741 9515
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  13. 71d9943730c0a7731f7f594682cd642fe3bdd49d16041347?1569840540

    Heini Savolainen
    Accountant
    heini.savolainen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 45 673 4856
    Finland

  14. 8a2c2900e5ffd711c4af4c98d0b451ea579f43d7aa34eb09?1532356603

    Katarzyna Sawa-Rybaczek
    Adwokat / Partner
    katarzyna.sawa@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 603 920 328
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Real estate
  15. Aabdb6b7bc8121553f1f254881480f94198e39718ae3591c?1427796995

    Petter Schmidt
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    petter.schmidt@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 99 10 32 71
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Real estate
  16. 3aadf5f8117e65ab35b012bbacdcae676f65749132ea7736?1565768264

    Annelise Lykke Schmidt
    Advokat / Legal Director
    annelise.lykke@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 40 40 16 81
    Denmark

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, EU and competition, Intellectual property, Technology
  17. 9504cc93d3b46449164dc9e1681a36f32de6e24e14a88ae6?1471354748

    Hans Marcus Seger
    LL.M. / Associate
    marcus.seger@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 75 05
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  18. Bfec6017cf10da6a290de7f04436c1547a17fe877b58e3cd?1532423235

    Raili Siitam
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    raili.volter@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

    Data Protection, Retail and consumers, Technology
  19. 0c5324ed205d84b8b4414fd84d0db6b2d29d1aca99a66f00?1466173689

    Anne Sillasen
    Advokatsekretær / Legal Secretary
    anne.sillasen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 53 71 55 92
    Denmark

  20. 70925d35ca84471441381f69ef3d96d6d1fd43cd9263d6e6?1541417998

    Casper Simonsen
    Junior Associate
    casper.simonsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 60 73 52 78
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Technology
  21. A35ca3da6bd602069fd032dc70528ff7b81d9af76655e532?1545148668

    Pia Skanvig Maretti
    Head of administration
    pia.maretti@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 45 82 51 51 00
    M: + 45 28 15 58 80
    Denmark

  22. Fd01f240f3d3183e8951625571e3fe10c165b50e2eeb5184?1491470162

    Laura Šleževičiūtė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    laura.slezeviciute@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 616 50567
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Construction, Dispute resolution, Real estate
  23. 585e3d2c688ad40b643531856abbeac3e91a67a29392641c?1493021872

    Marta Śmigała
    Receptionist
    marta.smigala@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  24. B306e0b795f5e4b7a02c30f0eb1de9a359307b9c61c7938e?1555580955

    Māris Smilga
    Lawyer
    maris.smilga@magnussonlaw.com
    Latvia

    Construction, Data Protection, Real estate
  25. Marzanna sobaniec

    Marzanna Sobaniec
    Adwokat / Partner
    marzanna.sobaniec@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 609 091 958
    Poland

    Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, International Arbitration, Public procurement / Public sector
  26. 5cb17c5a8d6377e63beadca0650961ab528576cef15d0f84?1492523987

    Carl-Johan Söderström
    LL.M. / Associate
    carl-johan.soderstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 13
    M: +46 76 527 74 64
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  27. 692098ff639ca4c27e1672540302206ee2e8e09489da321d?1493021659

    Agnieszka Sokołowska
    Junior Translator
    agnieszka.sokolowska@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  28. Pavel v. solovyev

    Pavel V. Solovyev
    Partner
    pavel.solovyev@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 926 294 09 89
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Real estate, Russia and C.I.S., Technology, Transport
  29. Dfb2ac024102df121eddad7bbcda76fe939b801c6e9f993f?1494249626

    Panu Ståhlberg
    Attorney-at-law / Russian Desk
    panu.stahlberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 380 4710
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Restructuring and Insolvency, Russia and C.I.S.
  30. 7ca8fc170c144448d0fc1399ec7bdf305b26642eb6b64024?1537170816

    Dalia Stakvilevičiūtė
    Partner / Partnerė
    dalia.stakvileviciute@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 32598
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Construction, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate
  31. Lukas stankevi%c4%8dius

    Lukas Stankevičius
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    lukas.stankevicius@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 686 26277
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  32. Ab56d7a96db927ea1370d51dea2249582baea0f8e4eb9f1b?1504276981

    Wille Steinert
    LL.M. / Associate
    wille.steinert@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 765 27 74 63
    Sweden

  33. Kamil stelmach

    Kamil Stelmach
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    kamil.stelmach@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 608 167 554
    Poland

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Tax
  34. 75b2bb41b59dd43524c68f807026873be817e3ecf81d1fa6?1427797038

    Anders Stenbrenden
    Associate Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    anders.stenbrenden@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 98 84 32 09
    Norway

    Dispute resolution, Employment, Public procurement / Public sector
  35. 4cd89eaad0ae4d8eed772ae6aec877c3825e915d076ef809?1427797102

    Hans Ingvald Stensholdt
    Senior Associate at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    hans.ingvald.stensholdt@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 90 73 72 11
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  36. 74626ca81a4c7a8a9cc33f2ab9828a7f64e2d1f4e31a2784?1525959662

    Wojciech Sulimierski
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    wojciech.sulimierski@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Construction, Corporate and M&A, Intellectual property, Real estate
  37. 3c76aae2beab6802bb46b0d1513ca5936725a388ca131e9e?1464169382

    Kaidar Sultson
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    kaidar.sultson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 1355
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Technology
  38. Eduard suurkula

    Eduard Suurküla
    LL.M. / Associate / Head of Research and Development Sweden
    eduard.suurkula@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 725 327 216
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Construction, Corporate and M&A, Environment, Real estate
  39. Erik svedlund

    Erik Svedlund
    Advokat / Partner
    erik.svedlund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 26 10 06
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  40. Artur swirtun

    Artur Swirtun
    Advokat / Partner
    artur.swirtun@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 945 280
    Poland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Industrials, Real estate, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  41. 0fd98fe0ccfe41411add12ada830b34d7df5de8a1711b0e3?1527580903

    Mårten Tagaeus
    Advokat / Partner
    marten.tagaeus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 07 09 01
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  42. 68802f6282979d09928f866fb93c666cf31276f076d581f6?1482852935

    Tiina Tapola
    Assistant
    tiina.tapola@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 102 794 073
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  43. Anna tarnovskaya

    Anna Tarnovskaya
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    anna.tarnovskaya@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 502
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Russia and C.I.S.
  44. Paulina sodergren

    Paulina Tengroth
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    paulina.tengroth@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 (0) 767 600 417
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  45. 1bd74cf9d00d4cc545ec998eb4259f1ab3dda6d44282afd5?1441197995

    Taina Tervonen
    Head of Marketing and Sales
    taina.tervonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 568 9793
    Finland

  46. B2acae9cb6657e341351b9e30ff6c005f2fdbbe5eac0c7d4?1466173552

    Søren Theilgaard
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    soren.theilgaard@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 79
    Denmark

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Dispute resolution, Insurance and financial services, International Arbitration, Transport
  47. 0fb0c14bded04a1b36da502781ca728762daf7aa5f27086a?1561642593

    Linda Tilk
    Associate Trainee
    linda.tilk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

    Dispute resolution
  48. 66284f74516de33d1dbf6b648b3049ad9b0f43e65595b5c1?1569842640

    Lauri Toivio
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Associate
    lauri.toivio@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 745 7060
    Finland

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Employment, Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Retail and consumers
  49. Andrzej tokaj

    Andrzej Tokaj
    Adwokat / Senior Partner
    andrzej.tokaj@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 216 266
    Poland

    China Group, Commercial, Construction, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Real estate, Retail and consumers
  50. 03ee80b7377ce6be4c8b4697466c541995df18a2daa4094b?1569837668

    Sini Tossavainen
    Associate
    sini.tossavainen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 754 0147
    Finland

    Dispute resolution, Employment