SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. F87992485e8727fb893d0e0e1df995d23ecadbc95fa6a675?1427796487

    Thomas Abrahamsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.abrahamsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 971 87 810
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure
  2. 65f9348ebfdea988e40fb9065aa6a02f5a10d2857fa05bba?1550134935

    Eglė Akelė
    Partner / Partnerė
    egle.akele@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 611 11154
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Construction, Dispute resolution, Real estate
  3. 0b2d3d5356011aac78348a65807968ec6f6a7f5ecb0c2466?1549461084

    Emilia Alakurtti
    Associate Trainee
    emilia.alakurtti@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 20 741 9515
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  4. 7b21fcdc8b4dc88a990b1820a277c86f26b7ea44859a7ea0?1482923831

    Juuso Anttila
    Associate
    juuso.anttila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, EU and competition
  5. Bece00e42acac72a272843f369d4ad1bcfa2a1ac8cba5d99?1465544937

    Giedrius Askoldavičius
    Business Development Consultant / Verslo plėtros konsultantas
    giedrius.askoldavicius@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    Lithuania

  6. Cb9229d576ca1c60562a6c13cba393b0a74e90c7f4d5e91e?1427796519

    Steffen Asmundsson
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    steffen.asmundsson@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 02 54 90
    Norway

    Construction, Dispute resolution, Intellectual property, Public procurement / Public sector
  7. F7152faa4ed4daf1ce83970758bd8a1efc41097121f58261?1545129340

    Anders Bäckman
    Advokat / Partner
    anders.backman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 00
    Sweden

    Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  8. 911254e2ff138e0b1f423dc3c80d2a85e3ba43517289df2a?1497447426

    Martyna Balcerowicz-Dejko
    Aplikant Adwokacki /Junior Associate
    martyna.balcerowicz-dejko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 225 773
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  9. 47d27003a285e9d3a545b72a8828dac04eef84446f9a6bc3?1550134970

    Mindaugas Baniulis
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    mindaugas.baniulis@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 688 01949
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  10. K%c4%99stutis baranauskas

    Kęstutis Baranauskas
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    kestutis.baranauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 10277
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Dispute resolution, Tax
  11. 93c20ecd493129289edea54865005a26b89c83f174eb8b63?1534426940

    Jonas Bergquist
    Advokat / Partner
    jonas.bergquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 01
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Real estate
  12. Malgorzata blahuciak

    Małgorzata Błahuciak
    Head of Leasing Team
    malgorzata.blahuciak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 841 197
    Poland

    Banking and finance, EU and competition, Real estate
  13. Jukka blomberg

    Jukka Blomberg
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    jukka.blomberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 759 1593
    Finland

    Dispute resolution, Employment, Energy and infrastructure, Real estate
  14. Piotr bobrowski

    Piotr Bobrowski
    Adwokat / Associate
    piotr.bobrowski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 422
    Poland

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Employment
  15. 27929b68249efadfbf64bed5964c19fc0a182d26c0d3092d?1523891633

    Jeff Brauer
    Nõunik / Of Counsel
    jeff.brauer@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +1 (702) 502 8026
    Estonia

    Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  16. 5e2686899317d1174e025b06450c6256314a7f0a1642e6d2?1550134870

    Indra Burneikaitė
    Tax Manager / Mokesčių grupės vadovė
    indra.burneikaite@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 624 79407
    Lithuania

    Tax
  17. F4eee6b0c73ebc76e43278fb77fd1221fa4207189105c0bb?1518715988

    Ewa Cacaj
    Head of Marketing & Communication Warsaw
    ewa.cacaj@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 804
    Poland

  18. Helena cederholm

    Helene Cederholm
    Head of Reception and Office
    helene.cederholm@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 527 74 62
    Sweden

  19. Eric cederstrom

    Eric Cederström
    Advokat / Partner
    eric.cederstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 02
    M: +46 768 220 833
    Sweden

    Capital markets, Corporate and M&A, Tax
  20. Justina %c4%8ceponien%c4%97

    Justina Čeponienė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    justina.ceponiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 09880
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Employment, Public procurement / Public sector
  21. Carl eriksson

    Carl Cronqvist
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    carl.cronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 18
    M: +46 (0) 767 90 20 18
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  22. 712e440d5bd3c6fc0698c30acdc8ec5d9d9acb405a0b9528?1542100960

    Łukasz Czerepak
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    lukasz.czerepak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 033 928
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  23. Ea49b117696fad75660952f4177f2ceb01ce80b19976a117?1488451963

    Naja Dannow
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    naja.dannow@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +47 93 81 53 80
    Norway

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  24. Ff73425aeacc22aa4ff83b228fe17775891aa240a0c3b3e9?1526908796

    Lina Darulienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    lina.daruliene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 698 53888
    Lithuania

    Corporate and M&A, EU and competition, Intellectual property
  25. Ba237dfe21258e12ec90ede35f745605984732a9c9296772?1512550226

    Edmundas Daunys
    Associate / Advokatas
    edmundas.daunys@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 686 33255
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  26. 4ead703f5c01c28acf3aaca907fe2513bba0527b441b7ee1?1548679260

    Alban Dautaj
    LL.M. / Associate
    alban.dautaj@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 727 22 09 49
    Sweden

  27. E3e6869a93fd31fe867087f3b7a59427e4c3127d4b46646c?1427796773

    Atle Degré
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    atle.degre@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 90 96 64 48
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  28. Dawid demianiuk

    Dawid Demianiuk
    Adwokat / Partner
    dawid.demianiuk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 814
    Poland

    Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Media, sports and entertainment, Real estate
  29. F98d5836b5f5c2e253e3b4be9ff29f37943fb4a221ff9376?1465544898

    Rūta Didikė
    Partner / Partnerė
    ruta.didike@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 612 73163
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Employment, Intellectual property, Technology
  30. C8425e61914cfb72b4cede909d079f12f1a224f3fe80bd46?1483370365

    Morvarid Dorkhan Nilsson
    Advokat / Partner
    morvarid.dorkhan@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 20
    M: +46 708 147 960
    Sweden

    Middle East Group, Public procurement / Public sector
  31. 8d1be5b3ff5460762ecff8877f7544471997075830af8891?1516119247

    Natalia Dulkowska
    Junior Associate
    natalia.dulkowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 663 545 734
    Poland

    Data Protection, Intellectual property
  32. 110058ae378b6c4821b2ca57f533cb60a525eb8f1dc12252?1464169270

    Sille Eerik
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    sille.eerik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5343 6853
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Employment, Retail and consumers, Technology
  33. Ed77b90ae0cd22197d0f092b5d2734b8ac857f49952399b9?1482249363

    Fredrik Ekfalk
    LL.M. / Associate
    fredrik.ekfalk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 00 09
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Public procurement / Public sector
  34. Karolin eklund

    Karolin Eklund
    Advokat / Partner
    karolin.eklund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 435 55 79
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Real estate
  35. C3588876aef4ec8692928a23217867206a49d9dea10213dd?1428660980

    Marius Endzinas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.endzinas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 24368
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, EU and competition, Industrials, Intellectual property, Life sciences, Public procurement / Public sector
  36. Madeleine helgesson

    Madeleine Engzell
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    madeleine.engzell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 512
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  37. C4c4891dfd22c7dc73585ccc1d2602cde0e0033c02c3e2b6?1509696783

    Hanna Erikson
    LL.M. / Associate
    hanna.erikson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 00 25
    Sweden

  38. 2b5de00d27f705c42916f5dfd1bd8a4b021b99d66e6536e6?1507730046

    Hanna Esko
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    hanna.esko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Tax
  39. 911c836eb5ffebc6d95e210eaff6595c54fdc0bb04119b01?1514971591

    Wojciech Fabrycki
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    wojciech.fabrycki@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 587 438
    Poland

    Capital markets, Corporate and M&A, International Arbitration
  40. 232e86601304a436455fcddd5630d8a3899e8054fc174641?1541418029

    Tom S. Froberg
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    tom.froberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 40 43 18 40
    Denmark

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection
  41. 088979b2f6a8934fbab8b3a118b70d49b63137b963746b52?1506089498

    Alexander Galfvensjö
    LL.M. / Associate
    alexander.galfvensjo@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 768 22 06 19
    Sweden

    Data Protection, Insurance and financial services
  42. Agnieszka gawrzyal

    Agnieszka Gawrzyał
    Radca Prawny / Senior Associate
    agnieszka.gawrzyal@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 805
    Poland

    Commercial, Construction, Real estate, Retail and consumers, Transport
  43. 8c593736390d924956ce6b5ad4bf29d51d730cd187341bea?1550134647

    Gina Gecevičienė
    Office Manager / Administracijos vadovė
    gina.geceviciene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 685 03706
    Lithuania

  44. F345caa39e0fa3e17334582b16b2b715090eef0d0df98d36?1428480697

    Levon Grigorian
    Senior Counsel
    levon.grigorian@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 433 7543
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, International Arbitration, Russia and C.I.S., Technology
  45. 54af12253ce83cd9c5c610aec3717776cb28852b1a704d40?1550134905

    Lina Guobienė
    Translator / Vertėja
    lina.guobiene@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +370 614 34834
    Lithuania

  46. 37d0e641ae8a798dd8f9c93b3f18cd2b83c75fe9c40f4d9c?1512642132

    Giedrė Gužauskienė
    Office Administrator / Biuro administratorė
    giedre.guzauskiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 620 52421
    Lithuania

  47. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner - Head of China Desk, Denmark
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Capital markets, China Group, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Industrials, Life sciences, Middle East Group, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region, Technology
  48. 3e5fd69a27504239c783e75355faf76bbb0a77516edad36b?1531142876

    Johanne Hansted
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    johanne.hansted@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 47 57
    Denmark

    Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Dispute resolution, Employment, Intellectual property
  49. B6268bf1b7ef9a568dfb6f0369184d88d67887b47612740e?1434468771

    Olav Hasaas
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    olav.hasaas@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 95 10 95 62
    Norway

  50. 0014a765c504133b62445d538b0e529ae3ecf9da5d66e717?1458662209

    Julia Helin
    Assistant
    julia.helin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 04
    M: +46 70 208 41 10
    Sweden