SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. C3588876aef4ec8692928a23217867206a49d9dea10213dd?1428660980

    Marius Endzinas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.endzinas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 24368
    Lithuania

    Industrials
  2. 232e86601304a436455fcddd5630d8a3899e8054fc174641?1541418029

    Tom S. Froberg
    Advokat / Partner - Head of Employment
    tom.froberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 40 43 18 40
    Denmark

    Industrials
  3. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner - Head of China Desk, Denmark
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Industrials
  4. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner - Head of Middle East Desk
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Industrials
  5. 584c3cd9e57e3f64e33e80108a1dcef0303478f2f9007a55?1486649052

    Mika Laapotti
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Counsel
    mika.laapotti@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 1657 890
    Finland

    Industrials
  6. 64ded01a32a723a7189d0e96f6efc932ee4e40132c425957?1559300394

    Kirsi Putkonen
    Partner
    kirsi.putkonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 548 0730
    Finland

    Industrials
  7. Artur swirtun

    Artur Swirtun
    Advokat / Partner
    artur.swirtun@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 945 280
    Poland

    Industrials