SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 7b21fcdc8b4dc88a990b1820a277c86f26b7ea44859a7ea0?1482923831

    Juuso Anttila
    Associate
    juuso.anttila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    EU and competition
  2. Malgorzata blahuciak

    Małgorzata Błahuciak
    Head of Leasing Team
    malgorzata.blahuciak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 841 197
    Poland

    EU and competition
  3. Ff73425aeacc22aa4ff83b228fe17775891aa240a0c3b3e9?1526908796

    Lina Darulienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    lina.daruliene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    Lithuania

    EU and competition
  4. C3588876aef4ec8692928a23217867206a49d9dea10213dd?1428660980

    Marius Endzinas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.endzinas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 24368
    Lithuania

    EU and competition
  5. 4ec34b8e75f5f4a4fdc69f13882856d1b78764d180f4ebec?1526909211

    Tomas Ivanauskas
    Partner / Partneris
    tomas.ivanauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 699 77700
    Lithuania

    EU and competition
  6. 584c3cd9e57e3f64e33e80108a1dcef0303478f2f9007a55?1486649052

    Mika Laapotti
    Senior Counsel
    mika.laapotti@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 1657 890
    Finland

    EU and competition
  7. 2b146c326250aae817688ce9fed7e5bd466ad66baf737e64?1464169292

    Jaanus Mägi
    Juhatuse liige / Board Member
    jaanus.magi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 2120
    Estonia

    EU and competition
  8. Ca859b8b3b0d480fbbb17eefa8a6301d359687e136bdbfee?1523891547

    Rando Maisvee
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    rando.maisvee@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 527 7506
    Estonia

    EU and competition
  9. Dc43c3b3829ee0e290ec822fe89a0a32c0427f422d8b5c23?1472643324

    Magdalena Mitas
    Adwokat / Partner
    magdalena.mitas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 876 802
    Poland

    EU and competition
  10. 4b30b866a5ba853ceb3f00c0af55db8925499336a5d053eb?1466173792

    Jens Vinther Nielsen
    Partner, Head of Real Estate
    jens.vinther.nielsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 26 87 48
    Denmark

    EU and competition
  11. 9f66e4f37e27f14905607023509dca368e8860c0b881df5d?1515077682

    Ville Salonen
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    ville.salonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 46 814 1441
    Finland

    EU and competition
  12. Andres vutt

    Dr iur Andres Vutt
    Nõunik / Of counsel
    andres.vutt@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 509 0063
    Estonia

    EU and competition
  13. Bfc51ffd4ef1dcc03cc6417a4af697643e20ce60a151892e?1466173659

    Anders Worsøe
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    anders.worsoe@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 21 65 58 14
    Denmark

    EU and competition