SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 93c20ecd493129289edea54865005a26b89c83f174eb8b63?1534426940

    Jonas Bergquist
    Advokat / Partner
    jonas.bergquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 01
    Sweden

    Environment
  2. Carl eriksson

    Carl Cronqvist
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    carl.cronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 18
    M: +46 (0) 767 90 20 18
    Sweden

    Environment
  3. Przemys%c5%82aw kastyak

    Przemysław Kastyak
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    przemyslaw.kastyak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 605 592 698
    Poland

    Environment
  4. Dc43c3b3829ee0e290ec822fe89a0a32c0427f422d8b5c23?1472643324

    Magdalena Mitas
    Adwokat / Partner
    magdalena.mitas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 876 802
    Poland

    Environment
  5. 4b30b866a5ba853ceb3f00c0af55db8925499336a5d053eb?1466173792

    Jens Vinther Nielsen
    Partner, Head of Real Estate
    jens.vinther.nielsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 26 87 48
    Denmark

    Environment
  6. 7bf1c493ad6cc2a5060ed1df09d788aec86f537053707de4?1475652610

    Ludwika Olszewska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    ludwika.olszewska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Environment
  7. 749badd9b6c037f793d5be69dd060c5a92c108b6a1703a7e?1464169360

    Denis Piskunov
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    denis.piskunov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5815 4352
    Estonia

    Environment
  8. Cb2cd5ccf1e3029855cee9a2b841f8b1a5d1dbbd7c0d862c?1486037970

    Hanna Riski
    Associate
    hanna.riski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 844 8002
    Finland

    Environment
  9. 5cb17c5a8d6377e63beadca0650961ab528576cef15d0f84?1492523987

    Carl-Johan Söderström
    LL.M. / Associate
    carl-johan.soderstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 13
    M: +46 76 527 74 64
    Sweden

    Environment
  10. Erik svedlund

    Erik Svedlund
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    erik.svedlund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 26 10 06
    Sweden

    Environment
  11. 0fd98fe0ccfe41411add12ada830b34d7df5de8a1711b0e3?1527580903

    Mårten Tagaeus
    Advokat / Partner
    marten.tagaeus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 07 09 01
    Sweden

    Environment
  12. Paulina sodergren

    Paulina Tengroth
    LL.M. / Associate
    paulina.tengroth@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 (0) 767 600 417
    Sweden

    Environment