SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. Jukka blomberg

    Jukka Blomberg
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    jukka.blomberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 759 1593
    Finland

    Employment
  2. Piotr bobrowski

    Piotr Bobrowski
    Adwokat / Associate
    piotr.bobrowski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 422
    Poland

    Employment
  3. Justina %c4%8ceponien%c4%97

    Justina Čeponienė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    justina.ceponiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 09880
    Lithuania

    Employment
  4. F98d5836b5f5c2e253e3b4be9ff29f37943fb4a221ff9376?1465544898

    Rūta Didikė
    Associate / Advokatė
    ruta.didike@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 612 73163
    Lithuania

    Employment
  5. 110058ae378b6c4821b2ca57f533cb60a525eb8f1dc12252?1464169270

    Sille Eerik
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    sille.eerik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5343 6853
    Estonia

    Employment
  6. 3e5fd69a27504239c783e75355faf76bbb0a77516edad36b?1531142876

    Johanne Hansted
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    johanne.hansted@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 47 57
    Denmark

    Employment
  7. Carl fredrik hedenstrom

    Carl-Fredrik Hedenström
    Partner / Head of China Practice
    carl-fredrik.hedenstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 06
    Sweden

    Employment
  8. Ab53c9f403971dfa688637e9265061500de6a51cc8e68b91?1482852255

    Arto Hyvönen
    Senior Counsel / Attorney-at-law
    arto.hyvonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 503
    M: +358 400 827 958
    Finland

    Employment
  9. Maxim a. likholetov

    Maxim A. Likholetov
    Senior Associate
    maxim.likholetov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 612 19 70
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Employment
  10. 78c0ce112e98963a10456eebd5a27b77d42cbd8a9a951784?1463671964

    Tarja Luoma
    Attorney-at-law in cooperation with Magnusson Helsinki in the area of Finnish-French cross-border transactions
    tarja.luoma@luomalegal.fi
    T: +358 10 3223 290
    Finland

    Employment
  11. Ca859b8b3b0d480fbbb17eefa8a6301d359687e136bdbfee?1523891547

    Rando Maisvee
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    rando.maisvee@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 527 7506
    Estonia

    Employment
  12. F33971aff0161437afa52710432ffd6149905ec4073b65c0?1477562579

    Maria Marunyak
    Senior Associate
    maria.marunyak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 97 227 57 89
    Ukraine

    Employment
  13. Df23584acbc408e877d8072f5ccba74c008ee75419f6562e?1482852372

    Elli Mattila
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Associate
    elli.mattila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 508
    Finland

    Employment
  14. Adcb0522a79d019681debb43bc85ce86901cc7c7bf0a602b?1540974159

    Tomi Merenheimo
    Attorney-at-law / Managing Partner Helsinki
    tomi.merenheimo@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 560 6101
    Finland

    Employment
  15. 45e81db5b468b2de7cc34e425ae2c4a23e6e3ab73652c144?1540973955

    Niina Palaja
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    niina.palaja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 706 1673
    Finland

    Employment
  16. 7900ea55b88cd923bc5f05d0cf081b00140ded637f9d2935?1538465396

    Ketlin Peterson
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    ketlin.peterson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 59 019 512
    Estonia

    Employment
  17. 749badd9b6c037f793d5be69dd060c5a92c108b6a1703a7e?1464169360

    Denis Piskunov
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    denis.piskunov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5815 4352
    Estonia

    Employment
  18. Agnieszka pytlas skwierczynska

    Agnieszka Pytlas
    Adwokat / Managing Partner Warsaw
    agnieszka.pytlas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 846
    Poland

    Employment
  19. 97eca5a6f5636fae722d27a03ea2f1939cf1b28901dc3bad?1482852405

    Riitta Rauhala
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Counsel
    riitta.rauhala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 506
    Finland

    Employment
  20. Bae3f106d58b11445c043ec88ca803ae57154d7a4fbd7457?1455716199

    Hanna Reiding
    LL.M. / Associate
    hanna.reiding@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 768 22 75 18
    Sweden

    Employment
  21. 1d4a9f54999601ae7e57dd086b68915c05dafadbc7a9d4e6?1482852847

    Henry Roos
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    henry.roos@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 10 279 4072
    M: +358 50 327 1695
    Finland

    Employment
  22. 9f66e4f37e27f14905607023509dca368e8860c0b881df5d?1515077682

    Ville Salonen
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    ville.salonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 46 814 1441
    Finland

    Employment
  23. 7ca8fc170c144448d0fc1399ec7bdf305b26642eb6b64024?1537170816

    Dalia Stakvilevičiūtė
    Associate / Advokatė
    dalia.stakvileviciute@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 32598
    Lithuania

    Employment
  24. 75b2bb41b59dd43524c68f807026873be817e3ecf81d1fa6?1427797038

    Anders Stenbrenden
    Associate Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    anders.stenbrenden@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 98 84 32 09
    Norway

    Employment
  25. Eduard suurkula

    Eduard Suurküla
    LL.M. / Associate / Head of Research and Development Sweden
    eduard.suurkula@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 725 327 216
    Sweden

    Employment
  26. Jennie thingwall

    Jennie Thingwall
    Advokat /Associate
    jennie.thingwall@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 25
    Sweden

    Employment
  27. Bfc51ffd4ef1dcc03cc6417a4af697643e20ce60a151892e?1466173659

    Anders Worsøe
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    anders.worsoe@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 21 65 58 14
    Denmark

    Employment
  28. Saideh yahyavi

    Saideh Yahyavi
    LL.M. / Head of the Middle East Group
    saideh.yahyavi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +971 55 9913 444
    Sweden

    Employment