SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. F87992485e8727fb893d0e0e1df995d23ecadbc95fa6a675?1427796487

    Thomas Abrahamsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.abrahamsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 971 87 810
    Norway

    Dispute resolution
  2. Egle bucinskaite

    Eglė Akelė
    Associate / Advokatė
    egle.akele@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 611 11154
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  3. Cb9229d576ca1c60562a6c13cba393b0a74e90c7f4d5e91e?1427796519

    Steffen Asmundsson
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    steffen.asmundsson@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 02 54 90
    Norway

    Dispute resolution
  4. K%c4%99stutis baranauskas

    Kęstutis Baranauskas
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    kestutis.baranauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 10277
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  5. Jukka blomberg

    Jukka Blomberg
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    jukka.blomberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 759 1593
    Finland

    Dispute resolution
  6. Piotr bobrowski

    Piotr Bobrowski
    Adwokat / Associate
    piotr.bobrowski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 422
    Poland

    Dispute resolution
  7. Justina %c4%8ceponien%c4%97

    Justina Čeponienė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    justina.ceponiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 09880
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  8. Ba237dfe21258e12ec90ede35f745605984732a9c9296772?1512550226

    Edmundas Daunys
    Associate / Advokatas
    edmundas.daunys@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 686 33255
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  9. Ed77b90ae0cd22197d0f092b5d2734b8ac857f49952399b9?1482249363

    Fredrik Ekfalk
    LL.M. / Associate
    fredrik.ekfalk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 00 09
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  10. C3588876aef4ec8692928a23217867206a49d9dea10213dd?1428660980

    Marius Endzinas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.endzinas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 24368
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  11. Madeleine helgesson

    Madeleine Engzell
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    madeleine.engzell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 512
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  12. F345caa39e0fa3e17334582b16b2b715090eef0d0df98d36?1428480697

    Levon Grigorian
    Senior Counsel
    levon.grigorian@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 433 7543
    Russia and CIS

    Dispute resolution
  13. 3e5fd69a27504239c783e75355faf76bbb0a77516edad36b?1531142876

    Johanne Hansted
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    johanne.hansted@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 47 57
    Denmark

    Dispute resolution
  14. 7999bc1633a64b928c6541014b6b39e33e8440b1132cb2a8?1478679370

    Martin Hirvoja
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    martin.hirvoja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 521 9273
    Estonia

    Dispute resolution
  15. Ab53c9f403971dfa688637e9265061500de6a51cc8e68b91?1482852255

    Arto Hyvönen
    Senior Counsel / Attorney-at-law
    arto.hyvonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 503
    M: +358 400 827 958
    Finland

    Dispute resolution
  16. 9d8ac8343068be2d38c7f80b2239ee388d1d539d75f3861e?1427796826

    Belinda T. Ingebrigtsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    belinda.ingebrigtsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: + 47 92 24 97 13
    Norway

    Dispute resolution
  17. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Dispute resolution
  18. E96f91b621eb1363be7cceb33af910dfefd28e137a2f4950?1512550331

    Renata Jatužytė-Mulevičienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    renata.jatuzyte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: + 370 616 50569
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  19. 0726f82f481510d6eb47f098e1370b3ee36ecc2ebec447f0?1532423014

    Marek Keiman
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    marek.keiman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 56 922 994
    Estonia

    Dispute resolution
  20. F910b8a0f62db0c10c215a3da44ceaea81b1926b87824712?1493021727

    Daniel Klementewicz
    Adwokat / Partner
    daniel.klementewicz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 923
    Poland

    Dispute resolution
  21. 0e8eabbb0c71c0258cc0176fc04bb1abce93d89339b05870?1519214238

    Ewa Krokosz
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    ewa.krokosz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 22
    M: +46 76 822 75 07
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  22. 9eb8c7ad6cf116bc8d85b36efcfff46f577add9f40ccdfe1?1514971115

    Tomasz Kudelski
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    tomasz.kudelski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 386 486
    Poland

    Dispute resolution
  23. 18c85a2612c86e05265f8e76bf69f195514412d75defd05d?1495199805

    Jeremiasz Kuśmierz
    Adwokat / Associate
    jeremiasz.kusmierz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 784 328 524
    Poland

    Dispute resolution
  24. 1a88e6af0ecf765104cf3c868c2bbdca1318ea9e23196a24?1428660295

    Marius Liatukas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.liatukas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 620 19929
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  25. 56a090a8116c5918b9e74739f1488e4d25019fd631d2fa49?1537170660

    Giedrė Liepinienė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    giedre.liepiniene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 688 12817
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  26. 519b7e33650b09b837dcec98ad6b84e770eeea58cf9c8551?1504091384

    Oleksandr Liulkov
    Managing Partner Ukraine
    oleksandr.liulkov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 729 9896
    Ukraine

    Dispute resolution
  27. 2ef09ffe0aafb6a95f50b567b1b8f678363d518fa2eeda50?1484223640

    Netta Luhtalampi
    Associate
    netta.luhtalampi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Dispute resolution
  28. 66346cf70a03865156a52b1fa96a9c8b6e5f6d3cb8e27f93?1513240951

    Per Magnusson
    Advokat / Senior Partner / Founder
    per.magnusson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 611 75 07
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  29. Ca859b8b3b0d480fbbb17eefa8a6301d359687e136bdbfee?1523891547

    Rando Maisvee
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    rando.maisvee@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 527 7506
    Estonia

    Dispute resolution
  30. Df23584acbc408e877d8072f5ccba74c008ee75419f6562e?1482852372

    Elli Mattila
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Associate
    elli.mattila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 508
    Finland

    Dispute resolution
  31. B4f7046d6ba0549677fc1c0a5b870c08f0999f0ee840eb5b?1448029179

    Karin Mölder
    Vandeadvokaat / Senior Associate
    karin.molder@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5594 7879
    Estonia

    Dispute resolution
  32. Johan molin

    Johan Molin
    Advokat / Partner
    johan.molin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 21
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  33. Ed937dfa720ade82ab53548d7c26bacb0d81e39ad9937aa6?1477493742

    Andriy Olefirenko
    Associate
    andriy.olefirenko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 95 388 82 98
    Ukraine

    Dispute resolution
  34. 9504cc93d3b46449164dc9e1681a36f32de6e24e14a88ae6?1471354748

    Marcus Olsson
    LL.M. / Associate
    marcus.olsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 75 05
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  35. 749badd9b6c037f793d5be69dd060c5a92c108b6a1703a7e?1464169360

    Denis Piskunov
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    denis.piskunov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5815 4352
    Estonia

    Dispute resolution
  36. Daeaa54c3ca1389033e77bb2b0127d81ec3f1dcc3fd6b33c?1428488950

    Igor Porokhin
    Advocate / Managing Partner Moscow
    igor.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 768 17 62
    Russia and CIS

    Dispute resolution
  37. 5ebac070cec69577358dbe526c1e5ed1d721c3dde312d34d?1477494011

    Tetyana Proskurnya
    Advocate / Partner
    tetyana.proskurnya@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 612 50 54
    Ukraine

    Dispute resolution
  38. 2299bb161fff9968e6af83f581037a0d824e60686d2d196e?1465891927

    Ligita Ramanauskaitė
    Local Managing Partner / Vadovaujanti partnerė Lietuvoje
    ligita.ramanauskaite@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 687 12918
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  39. 7605a11fce8ece7520e5eb7d6be60543e50ed2b75c782b08?1428399717

    Evaldas Rapolas
    Partner / Partneris
    evaldas.rapolas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 07686
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  40. 92f7bad085e7677504a21b9d61d07e20fa6edac3391acf0d?1477493984

    Olena Ratsun
    Associate
    olena.ratsun@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 612 2370
    Ukraine

    Dispute resolution
  41. 97eca5a6f5636fae722d27a03ea2f1939cf1b28901dc3bad?1482852405

    Riitta Rauhala
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Counsel
    riitta.rauhala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 506
    Finland

    Dispute resolution
  42. 10556e133bd5f0b329a48a92fefe8590e00da4e596439343?1460039497

    Anders Rejdnell
    LL.M. / Associate
    anders.rejdnell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: + 46 73 624 38 83
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  43. 1d4a9f54999601ae7e57dd086b68915c05dafadbc7a9d4e6?1482852847

    Henry Roos
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    henry.roos@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 10 279 4072
    M: +358 50 327 1695
    Finland

    Dispute resolution
  44. Fd01f240f3d3183e8951625571e3fe10c165b50e2eeb5184?1491470162

    Laura Šleževičiūtė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    laura.slezeviciute@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 616 50567
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  45. Marzanna sobaniec

    Marzanna Sobaniec
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    marzanna.sobaniec@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 609 091 958
    Poland

    Dispute resolution
  46. Lukas stankevi%c4%8dius

    Lukas Stankevičius
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    lukas.stankevicius@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 686 26277
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  47. Kamil stelmach

    Kamil Stelmach
    Adwokat/ Associate
    kamil.stelmach@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 608 167 554
    Poland

    Dispute resolution
  48. 75b2bb41b59dd43524c68f807026873be817e3ecf81d1fa6?1427797038

    Anders Stenbrenden
    Associate Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    anders.stenbrenden@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 98 84 32 09
    Norway

    Dispute resolution
  49. 4cd89eaad0ae4d8eed772ae6aec877c3825e915d076ef809?1427797102

    Hans Ingvald Stensholdt
    Senior Associate at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    hans.ingvald.stensholdt@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 90 73 72 11
    Norway

    Dispute resolution
  50. 3c76aae2beab6802bb46b0d1513ca5936725a388ca131e9e?1464169382

    Kaidar Sultson
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    kaidar.sultson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 1355
    Estonia

    Dispute resolution