SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. Egle bucinskaite

    Eglė Akelė
    Associate / Advokatė
    egle.akele@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 611 11154
    Lithuania

    Commercial
  2. 7b21fcdc8b4dc88a990b1820a277c86f26b7ea44859a7ea0?1482923831

    Juuso Anttila
    Associate
    juuso.anttila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Commercial
  3. Anders backman

    Anders Bäckman
    Advokat / Partner
    anders.backman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 00
    Sweden

    Commercial
  4. 911254e2ff138e0b1f423dc3c80d2a85e3ba43517289df2a?1497447426

    Martyna Balcerowicz-Dejko
    Aplikant Adwokacki /Junior Associate
    martyna.balcerowicz-dejko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 225 773
    Poland

    Commercial
  5. 36c2e95b3bf9b576e8b17d31c4b7f9a913542b9dec09505a?1491830771

    Mindaugas Baniulis
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    mindaugas.baniulis@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 688 01949
    Lithuania

    Commercial
  6. K%c4%99stutis baranauskas

    Kęstutis Baranauskas
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    kestutis.baranauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 10277
    Lithuania

    Commercial
  7. 93c20ecd493129289edea54865005a26b89c83f174eb8b63?1534426940

    Jonas Bergquist
    Advokat / Partner
    jonas.bergquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 01
    Sweden

    Commercial
  8. Piotr bobrowski

    Piotr Bobrowski
    Adwokat / Associate
    piotr.bobrowski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 422
    Poland

    Commercial
  9. 27929b68249efadfbf64bed5964c19fc0a182d26c0d3092d?1523891633

    Jeff Brauer
    Nõunik / Of Counsel
    jeff.brauer@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +1 (702) 502 8026
    Estonia

    Commercial
  10. Justina %c4%8ceponien%c4%97

    Justina Čeponienė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    justina.ceponiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 09880
    Lithuania

    Commercial
  11. 031c7506eae2c89b2ccbe3469545863f73b91a2c18422189?1536224515

    Łukasz Czerepak
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    lukasz.czerepak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Commercial
  12. Ea49b117696fad75660952f4177f2ceb01ce80b19976a117?1488451963

    Naja Dannow
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    naja.dannow@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +47 93 81 53 80
    Norway

    Commercial
  13. Dawid demianiuk

    Dawid Demianiuk
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    dawid.demianiuk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 814
    Poland

    Commercial
  14. F98d5836b5f5c2e253e3b4be9ff29f37943fb4a221ff9376?1465544898

    Rūta Didikė
    Associate / Advokatė
    ruta.didike@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 612 73163
    Lithuania

    Commercial
  15. 110058ae378b6c4821b2ca57f533cb60a525eb8f1dc12252?1464169270

    Sille Eerik
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    sille.eerik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5343 6853
    Estonia

    Commercial
  16. Karolin eklund

    Karolin Eklund
    Advokat / Partner
    karolin.eklund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 435 55 79
    Sweden

    Commercial
  17. C3588876aef4ec8692928a23217867206a49d9dea10213dd?1428660980

    Marius Endzinas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.endzinas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 24368
    Lithuania

    Commercial
  18. Agnieszka gawrzyal

    Agnieszka Gawrzyał
    Radca Prawny / Senior Associate
    agnieszka.gawrzyal@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 805
    Poland

    Commercial
  19. F345caa39e0fa3e17334582b16b2b715090eef0d0df98d36?1428480697

    Levon Grigorian
    Senior Counsel
    levon.grigorian@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 433 7543
    Russia and CIS

    Commercial
  20. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Commercial
  21. Carl fredrik hedenstrom

    Carl-Fredrik Hedenström
    Partner / Head of China Practice
    carl-fredrik.hedenstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 06
    Sweden

    Commercial
  22. 7999bc1633a64b928c6541014b6b39e33e8440b1132cb2a8?1478679370

    Martin Hirvoja
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    martin.hirvoja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 521 9273
    Estonia

    Commercial
  23. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Commercial
  24. Ba66a80a4ff2b52c754ac2908d59dbf85dd6c3fda95d22d2?1482852294

    Kristiina Kaarte
    Attorney-at-law / MSc (Tech) / Partner
    kristiina.kaarte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 510
    M: +358 50 310 1594
    Finland

    Commercial
  25. Ff839d56c5dc5003978b6fc1b1c04e2bf74134ba0103a158?1538465611

    Kadri-Catre Kasak
    Advokaat / Associate
    kadri-catre.kasak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

    Commercial
  26. Przemys%c5%82aw kastyak

    Przemysław Kastyak
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    przemyslaw.kastyak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 605 592 698
    Poland

    Commercial
  27. 0e8eabbb0c71c0258cc0176fc04bb1abce93d89339b05870?1519214238

    Ewa Krokosz
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    ewa.krokosz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 22
    M: +46 76 822 75 07
    Sweden

    Commercial
  28. 18c85a2612c86e05265f8e76bf69f195514412d75defd05d?1495199805

    Jeremiasz Kuśmierz
    Adwokat / Associate
    jeremiasz.kusmierz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 784 328 524
    Poland

    Commercial
  29. 64363f83efd2bf94712d9fe0b154adc5f47436eb8e6ca3d1?1474028371

    Elina Kuuluvainen
    Associate
    elina.kuuluvainen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Commercial
  30. 2c79e2ae1f768641534120fd4847ebb08f44fe9648b2f92c?1447403061

    Gustaf Leijonhufvud
    Specialist Counsel
    gustaf.leijonhufvud@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 214 78 91
    Sweden

    Commercial
  31. Maxim a. likholetov

    Maxim A. Likholetov
    Senior Associate
    maxim.likholetov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 612 19 70
    Russia and CIS

    Commercial
  32. 78c0ce112e98963a10456eebd5a27b77d42cbd8a9a951784?1463671964

    Tarja Luoma
    Attorney-at-law in cooperation with Magnusson Helsinki in the area of Finnish-French cross-border transactions
    tarja.luoma@luomalegal.fi
    T: +358 10 3223 290
    Finland

    Commercial
  33. 2b146c326250aae817688ce9fed7e5bd466ad66baf737e64?1464169292

    Jaanus Mägi
    Juhatuse liige / Board Member
    jaanus.magi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 2120
    Estonia

    Commercial
  34. 66346cf70a03865156a52b1fa96a9c8b6e5f6d3cb8e27f93?1513240951

    Per Magnusson
    Advokat / Senior Partner / Founder
    per.magnusson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 611 75 07
    Sweden

    Commercial
  35. 2e852cb5bbd07e6b92437d2b8474015522ed26feb9bd4448?1531488259

    Toomas Mälberg
    Advokaat / Senior Counsel
    toomas.malberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 7618
    Estonia

    Commercial
  36. F33971aff0161437afa52710432ffd6149905ec4073b65c0?1477562579

    Maria Marunyak
    Senior Associate
    maria.marunyak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 97 227 57 89
    Ukraine

    Commercial
  37. Tomi merenheimo

    Tomi Merenheimo
    Attorney-at-law / Managing Partner Helsinki
    tomi.merenheimo@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 560 6101
    Finland

    Commercial
  38. B4f7046d6ba0549677fc1c0a5b870c08f0999f0ee840eb5b?1448029179

    Karin Mölder
    Vandeadvokaat / Senior Associate
    karin.molder@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5594 7879
    Estonia

    Commercial
  39. Johan molin

    Johan Molin
    Advokat / Partner
    johan.molin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 21
    Sweden

    Commercial
  40. 4b30b866a5ba853ceb3f00c0af55db8925499336a5d053eb?1466173792

    Jens Vinther Nielsen
    Partner, Head of Real Estate
    jens.vinther.nielsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 26 87 48
    Denmark

    Commercial
  41. B02725f806ae156e67d0e6c783f66d72daff3c5a7e69bc56?1466173487

    Linda Riber Olesen
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    linda.riber.olesen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 40 91 91
    Denmark

    Commercial
  42. 749badd9b6c037f793d5be69dd060c5a92c108b6a1703a7e?1464169360

    Denis Piskunov
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    denis.piskunov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5815 4352
    Estonia

    Commercial
  43. Alexander porokhin

    Alexander Porokhin
    Senior Associate
    alexander.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 915 062 67 10
    Russia and CIS

    Commercial
  44. Daeaa54c3ca1389033e77bb2b0127d81ec3f1dcc3fd6b33c?1428488950

    Igor Porokhin
    Advocate / Managing Partner Moscow
    igor.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 768 17 62
    Russia and CIS

    Commercial
  45. Agnieszka pytlas skwierczynska

    Agnieszka Pytlas
    Adwokat / Managing Partner Warsaw
    agnieszka.pytlas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 846
    Poland

    Commercial
  46. 2299bb161fff9968e6af83f581037a0d824e60686d2d196e?1465891927

    Ligita Ramanauskaitė
    Local Managing Partner / Vadovaujanti partnerė Lietuvoje
    ligita.ramanauskaite@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 687 12918
    Lithuania

    Commercial
  47. 8d8eff20f4d32a951155718861a6ec643976303964cb8288?1518192306

    Gustaf Ramel
    LL.M. / Associate
    gustaf.ramel@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 604 57 36
    Sweden

    Commercial
  48. 7605a11fce8ece7520e5eb7d6be60543e50ed2b75c782b08?1428399717

    Evaldas Rapolas
    Partner / Partneris
    evaldas.rapolas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 07686
    Lithuania

    Commercial
  49. 97eca5a6f5636fae722d27a03ea2f1939cf1b28901dc3bad?1482852405

    Riitta Rauhala
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Counsel
    riitta.rauhala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 506
    Finland

    Commercial
  50. A9f16fcd6cad58bb4653dc717145e053f410f3e00c862e58?1523890519

    Helena Rönqvist
    Advokat/Partner
    helena.ronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 736 103670
    Sweden

    Commercial