SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. Egle bucinskaite

    Eglė Akelė
    Associate / Advokatė
    egle.akele@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 611 11154
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance
  2. 911254e2ff138e0b1f423dc3c80d2a85e3ba43517289df2a?1497447426

    Martyna Balcerowicz-Dejko
    Aplikant Adwokacki /Junior Associate
    martyna.balcerowicz-dejko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 225 773
    Poland

    Banking and finance
  3. K%c4%99stutis baranauskas

    Kęstutis Baranauskas
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    kestutis.baranauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 10277
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance
  4. Malgorzata blahuciak

    Małgorzata Błahuciak
    Head of Leasing Team
    malgorzata.blahuciak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 841 197
    Poland

    Banking and finance
  5. Eric cederstrom

    Eric Cederström
    Advokat / Partner
    eric.cederstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 02
    M: +46 768 220 833
    Sweden

    Banking and finance
  6. 031c7506eae2c89b2ccbe3469545863f73b91a2c18422189?1536224515

    Łukasz Czerepak
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    lukasz.czerepak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Banking and finance
  7. Ea49b117696fad75660952f4177f2ceb01ce80b19976a117?1488451963

    Naja Dannow
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    naja.dannow@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +47 93 81 53 80
    Norway

    Banking and finance
  8. 110058ae378b6c4821b2ca57f533cb60a525eb8f1dc12252?1464169270

    Sille Eerik
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    sille.eerik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5343 6853
    Estonia

    Banking and finance
  9. Incognito   %29

    Henry Hiljander
    Of counsel
    henry.hiljander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 400 392215
    Finland

    Banking and finance
  10. Ff839d56c5dc5003978b6fc1b1c04e2bf74134ba0103a158?1538465611

    Kadri-Catre Kasak
    Advokaat / Associate
    kadri-catre.kasak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

    Banking and finance
  11. 7b6b38a4e377f471ad84602d577937e6e61372e36ecfc486?1530524792

    Paulina Kotecka
    Adwokat / Associate
    paulina.kotecka@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 818
    Poland

    Banking and finance
  12. 833ceb9a76e1a7e27f81768c6eecab8c5eb2d1a43613824e?1493021847

    Marek Król
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    marek.krol@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 033 522
    Poland

    Banking and finance
  13. 1a88e6af0ecf765104cf3c868c2bbdca1318ea9e23196a24?1428660295

    Marius Liatukas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.liatukas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 620 19929
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance
  14. 56a090a8116c5918b9e74739f1488e4d25019fd631d2fa49?1537170660

    Giedrė Liepinienė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    giedre.liepiniene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 688 12817
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance
  15. 519b7e33650b09b837dcec98ad6b84e770eeea58cf9c8551?1504091384

    Oleksandr Liulkov
    Managing Partner Ukraine
    oleksandr.liulkov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 729 9896
    Ukraine

    Banking and finance
  16. F33971aff0161437afa52710432ffd6149905ec4073b65c0?1477562579

    Maria Marunyak
    Senior Associate
    maria.marunyak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 97 227 57 89
    Ukraine

    Banking and finance
  17. 719e9b9ee2489d2c532807ffce81e22401b278a2111986fc?1487175957

    Aarni Oksanen
    Senior Associate
    aarni.oksanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 735 1234
    Finland

    Banking and finance
  18. 6d22bf7428f5c0d43595499ceaf0552a6108a38cd2e22d67?1525937531

    Priit Pahapill
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    priit.pahapill@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 507 3837
    Estonia

    Banking and finance
  19. 657c6abe0db531820ea5d2fd95afddcd246e0b6b7ce7b40f?1488198055

    Juha Pöllänen
    Senior Counsel / Head of Banking & Finance
    juha.pollanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 558 1321
    Finland

    Banking and finance
  20. 5ebac070cec69577358dbe526c1e5ed1d721c3dde312d34d?1477494011

    Tetyana Proskurnya
    Advocate / Partner
    tetyana.proskurnya@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 612 50 54
    Ukraine

    Banking and finance
  21. 329cf3c073bc9f0e48e5103561a67e659b9fe7f8c8fdca93?1466173581

    Tina Ravn
    Senior Associate / Solicitor
    tina.ravn@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 24 12 21
    Denmark

    Banking and finance
  22. 807e9d5942008c16999cea126ba7febae115eb4b68e3784d?1515773883

    Caspar Rose
    Senior Counsel
    caspar.rose@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 34 26 52
    Denmark

    Banking and finance
  23. 8a2c2900e5ffd711c4af4c98d0b451ea579f43d7aa34eb09?1532356603

    Katarzyna Sawa-Rybaczek
    Adwokat / Partner
    katarzyna.sawa@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 603 920 328
    Poland

    Banking and finance
  24. 3c76aae2beab6802bb46b0d1513ca5936725a388ca131e9e?1464169382

    Kaidar Sultson
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    kaidar.sultson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 1355
    Estonia

    Banking and finance
  25. Eduard suurkula

    Eduard Suurküla
    LL.M. / Associate / Head of Research and Development Sweden
    eduard.suurkula@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 725 327 216
    Sweden

    Banking and finance
  26. B2acae9cb6657e341351b9e30ff6c005f2fdbbe5eac0c7d4?1466173552

    Søren Theilgaard
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    soren.theilgaard@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 79
    Denmark

    Banking and finance
  27. 0dce542a7fef7f85e4f040bcdc79e3d74ebdbb2b7b5c75c6?1452240810

    Elvira Tulvik
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    elvira.tulvik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 525 7181
    Estonia

    Banking and finance
  28. 62ffb2007e9c47b0a119ffe6fb193469255120b5b619fbb1?1465544825

    Diana Urbonienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    diana.urboniene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 608 89929
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance
  29. Wojciech wadolowski

    Wojciech Wądołowski
    Radca Prawny / Of Counsel
    wojciech.wadolowski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Banking and finance
  30. 2eff73380b8bd7849f6c9b32f1eeb934d466a51a2260a0a8?1534772688

    Heikki Wide
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    heikki.wide@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 7591 591
    Finland

    Banking and finance
  31. Saideh yahyavi

    Saideh Yahyavi
    LL.M. / Head of the Middle East Group
    saideh.yahyavi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +971 55 9913 444
    Sweden

    Banking and finance
  32. D942207677073eee25875031bd43ce2b09fcaab78a51e389?1482852990

    Pertti Ylikraka
    Attorney-at-law / MSc (Econ) / Partner
    pertti.ylikraka@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 400 405 661
    Finland

    Banking and finance