SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. K%c4%99stutis baranauskas

    Kęstutis Baranauskas
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    kestutis.baranauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 10277
    Lithuania

    Tax
  2. 5e2686899317d1174e025b06450c6256314a7f0a1642e6d2?1550134870

    Indra Burneikaitė
    Tax Manager / Mokesčių grupės vadovė
    indra.burneikaite@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 624 79407
    Lithuania

    Tax
  3. Eric cederstrom

    Eric Cederström
    Advokat / Partner
    eric.cederstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 02
    M: +46 768 220 833
    Sweden

    Tax
  4. 2b5de00d27f705c42916f5dfd1bd8a4b021b99d66e6536e6?1507730046

    Hanna Esko
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    hanna.esko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

    Tax
  5. 0726f82f481510d6eb47f098e1370b3ee36ecc2ebec447f0?1532423014

    Marek Keiman
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    marek.keiman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 56 922 994
    Estonia

    Tax
  6. 519b7e33650b09b837dcec98ad6b84e770eeea58cf9c8551?1504091384

    Oleksandr Liulkov
    Managing Partner Ukraine
    oleksandr.liulkov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 729 9896
    Ukraine

    Tax
  7. 53a24fad7d59fab40ffe9a694cd458d491b19a55dc70e583?1427796914

    Frode Olsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    frode.olsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 917 07 444
    Norway

    Tax
  8. Agnieszka pytlas skwierczynska

    Agnieszka Pytlas
    Adwokat / Managing Partner Warsaw
    agnieszka.pytlas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 846
    Poland

    Tax
  9. 2299bb161fff9968e6af83f581037a0d824e60686d2d196e?1465891927

    Ligita Ramanauskaitė
    Partner / Partnerė
    ligita.ramanauskaite@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 687 12918
    Lithuania

    Tax
  10. 92f7bad085e7677504a21b9d61d07e20fa6edac3391acf0d?1477493984

    Olena Ratsun
    Associate
    olena.ratsun@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 612 2370
    Ukraine

    Tax
  11. B3cd290003b607e472538fadce86cfac69ba0c4b357716fa?1555581026

    Matiss Rostoks
    Attorney
    matiss.rostoks@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +371 29192427
    Latvia

    Tax
  12. Tomasz rysiak

    Tomasz Rysiak
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    tomasz.rysiak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 121 060
    Poland

    Tax
  13. Kamil stelmach

    Kamil Stelmach
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    kamil.stelmach@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 608 167 554
    Poland

    Tax
  14. 0dce542a7fef7f85e4f040bcdc79e3d74ebdbb2b7b5c75c6?1452240810

    Elvira Tulvik
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    elvira.tulvik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 525 7181
    Estonia

    Tax
  15. F25463a231116a653bbf2afb8e27412c346717b949ee8dc4?1476438599

    Eligijus Vinckus
    Partner / Partneris
    eligijus.vinckus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 203 4315
    M: +370 693 46917
    Lithuania

    Tax