SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. F98d5836b5f5c2e253e3b4be9ff29f37943fb4a221ff9376?1465544898

    Rūta Didikė
    Associate / Advokatė
    ruta.didike@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 612 73163
    Lithuania

    Technology
  2. 110058ae378b6c4821b2ca57f533cb60a525eb8f1dc12252?1464169270

    Sille Eerik
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    sille.eerik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5343 6853
    Estonia

    Technology
  3. F345caa39e0fa3e17334582b16b2b715090eef0d0df98d36?1428480697

    Levon Grigorian
    Senior Counsel
    levon.grigorian@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 433 7543
    Russia and CIS

    Technology
  4. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Technology
  5. 4ec34b8e75f5f4a4fdc69f13882856d1b78764d180f4ebec?1526909211

    Tomas Ivanauskas
    Partner / Partneris
    tomas.ivanauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 699 77700
    Lithuania

    Technology
  6. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Technology
  7. 7b6b38a4e377f471ad84602d577937e6e61372e36ecfc486?1530524792

    Paulina Kotecka
    Adwokat / Associate
    paulina.kotecka@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 818
    Poland

    Technology
  8. Bbd6f0ff088f663852e1059cc34c88d7674d32d149ed0fc6?1495199775

    Wioletta Kulińska
    Adwokat / Associate
    wioletta.kulinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 746
    Poland

    Technology
  9. Maxim a. likholetov

    Maxim A. Likholetov
    Senior Associate
    maxim.likholetov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 916 612 19 70
    Russia and CIS

    Technology
  10. 2b146c326250aae817688ce9fed7e5bd466ad66baf737e64?1464169292

    Jaanus Mägi
    Juhatuse liige / Board Member
    jaanus.magi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 2120
    Estonia

    Technology
  11. Tomi merenheimo

    Tomi Merenheimo
    Attorney-at-law / Managing Partner Helsinki
    tomi.merenheimo@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 560 6101
    Finland

    Technology
  12. B02725f806ae156e67d0e6c783f66d72daff3c5a7e69bc56?1466173487

    Linda Riber Olesen
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    linda.riber.olesen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 40 91 91
    Denmark

    Technology
  13. Fb1b37eb51a109cae3820459375c2e0e917b095f69943cd6?1528980288

    Kinga Palińska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    kinga.palinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 949 261
    Poland

    Technology
  14. Daeaa54c3ca1389033e77bb2b0127d81ec3f1dcc3fd6b33c?1428488950

    Igor Porokhin
    Advocate / Managing Partner Moscow
    igor.porokhin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 768 17 62
    Russia and CIS

    Technology
  15. 8d8eff20f4d32a951155718861a6ec643976303964cb8288?1518192306

    Gustaf Ramel
    LL.M. / Associate
    gustaf.ramel@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 604 57 36
    Sweden

    Technology
  16. Ac1811bd3017328a6b767af97f597c930edd68903a769d6e?1427796953

    Thomas Rieber-Mohn
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.rieber-mohn@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 46 45 04
    Norway

    Technology
  17. A9f16fcd6cad58bb4653dc717145e053f410f3e00c862e58?1523890519

    Helena Rönqvist
    Advokat/Partner
    helena.ronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 736 103670
    Sweden

    Technology
  18. 3edcd20d4e24f07bec5c0da3d940bb9e5e91ac76859f6576?1494232515

    Timo Sipi
    Senior Advisor
    timo.sipi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 3087 686
    Finland

    Technology
  19. Pavel v. solovyev

    Pavel V. Solovyev
    Partner
    pavel.solovyev@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 926 294 09 89
    Russia and CIS

    Technology
  20. 3c76aae2beab6802bb46b0d1513ca5936725a388ca131e9e?1464169382

    Kaidar Sultson
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    kaidar.sultson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 1355
    Estonia

    Technology
  21. 0dce542a7fef7f85e4f040bcdc79e3d74ebdbb2b7b5c75c6?1452240810

    Elvira Tulvik
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    elvira.tulvik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 525 7181
    Estonia

    Technology
  22. 62ffb2007e9c47b0a119ffe6fb193469255120b5b619fbb1?1465544825

    Diana Urbonienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    diana.urboniene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 608 89929
    Lithuania

    Technology
  23. Fe996204844cf6ba7b490b131247aeee0bd39abaedb55e37?1476716244

    Mait Valberg
    Advokaat / Associate
    mait.valberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5819 5177
    Estonia

    Technology
  24. Bfec6017cf10da6a290de7f04436c1547a17fe877b58e3cd?1532423235

    Raili Volter
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    raili.volter@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

    Technology