SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. F87992485e8727fb893d0e0e1df995d23ecadbc95fa6a675?1427796487

    Thomas Abrahamsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.abrahamsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 971 87 810
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  2. 7b21fcdc8b4dc88a990b1820a277c86f26b7ea44859a7ea0?1482923831

    Juuso Anttila
    Associate
    juuso.anttila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A
  3. Anders backman

    Anders Bäckman
    Advokat / Partner
    anders.backman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 00
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A
  4. 911254e2ff138e0b1f423dc3c80d2a85e3ba43517289df2a?1497447426

    Martyna Balcerowicz-Dejko
    Aplikant Adwokacki /Junior Associate
    martyna.balcerowicz-dejko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 225 773
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  5. 36c2e95b3bf9b576e8b17d31c4b7f9a913542b9dec09505a?1491830771

    Mindaugas Baniulis
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    mindaugas.baniulis@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 688 01949
    Lithuania

    Corporate and M&A
  6. 93c20ecd493129289edea54865005a26b89c83f174eb8b63?1534426940

    Jonas Bergquist
    Advokat / Partner
    jonas.bergquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 01
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A
  7. 27929b68249efadfbf64bed5964c19fc0a182d26c0d3092d?1523891633

    Jeff Brauer
    Nõunik / Of Counsel
    jeff.brauer@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +1 (702) 502 8026
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A
  8. Eric cederstrom

    Eric Cederström
    Advokat / Partner
    eric.cederstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 02
    M: +46 768 220 833
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A
  9. 031c7506eae2c89b2ccbe3469545863f73b91a2c18422189?1536224515

    Łukasz Czerepak
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    lukasz.czerepak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  10. Ea49b117696fad75660952f4177f2ceb01ce80b19976a117?1488451963

    Naja Dannow
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    naja.dannow@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +47 93 81 53 80
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  11. Ff73425aeacc22aa4ff83b228fe17775891aa240a0c3b3e9?1526908796

    Lina Darulienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    lina.daruliene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 698 53888
    Lithuania

    Corporate and M&A
  12. E3e6869a93fd31fe867087f3b7a59427e4c3127d4b46646c?1427796773

    Atle Degré
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    atle.degre@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 90 96 64 48
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  13. Dawid demianiuk

    Dawid Demianiuk
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    dawid.demianiuk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 814
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  14. 110058ae378b6c4821b2ca57f533cb60a525eb8f1dc12252?1464169270

    Sille Eerik
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    sille.eerik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5343 6853
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A
  15. Karolin eklund

    Karolin Eklund
    Advokat / Partner
    karolin.eklund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 435 55 79
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A
  16. C3588876aef4ec8692928a23217867206a49d9dea10213dd?1428660980

    Marius Endzinas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.endzinas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 24368
    Lithuania

    Corporate and M&A
  17. 911c836eb5ffebc6d95e210eaff6595c54fdc0bb04119b01?1514971591

    Wojciech Fabrycki
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    wojciech.fabrycki@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 587 438
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  18. F345caa39e0fa3e17334582b16b2b715090eef0d0df98d36?1428480697

    Levon Grigorian
    Senior Counsel
    levon.grigorian@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 433 7543
    Russia and CIS

    Corporate and M&A
  19. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Corporate and M&A
  20. 3e5fd69a27504239c783e75355faf76bbb0a77516edad36b?1531142876

    Johanne Hansted
    Advokatfuldmægtig / Associate
    johanne.hansted@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 47 57
    Denmark

    Corporate and M&A
  21. Carl fredrik hedenstrom

    Carl-Fredrik Hedenström
    Partner / Head of China Practice
    carl-fredrik.hedenstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 06
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A
  22. Incognito   %29

    Henry Hiljander
    Of counsel
    henry.hiljander@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 400 392215
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A
  23. 7999bc1633a64b928c6541014b6b39e33e8440b1132cb2a8?1478679370

    Martin Hirvoja
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    martin.hirvoja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 521 9273
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A
  24. Ab53c9f403971dfa688637e9265061500de6a51cc8e68b91?1482852255

    Arto Hyvönen
    Senior Counsel / Attorney-at-law
    arto.hyvonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 503
    M: +358 400 827 958
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A
  25. A9e484092c0fe7afa1e37ce6c1234bf0d7bbaccc1f76e7a7?1427796873

    Stig Even Jakobsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    stig.even.jakobsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 97 54 75 18
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  26. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Corporate and M&A
  27. E96f91b621eb1363be7cceb33af910dfefd28e137a2f4950?1512550331

    Renata Jatužytė-Mulevičienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    renata.jatuzyte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: + 370 616 50569
    Lithuania

    Corporate and M&A
  28. Ba66a80a4ff2b52c754ac2908d59dbf85dd6c3fda95d22d2?1482852294

    Kristiina Kaarte
    Attorney-at-law / MSc (Tech) / Partner
    kristiina.kaarte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 510
    M: +358 50 310 1594
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A
  29. Ff839d56c5dc5003978b6fc1b1c04e2bf74134ba0103a158?1538465611

    Kadri-Catre Kasak
    Advokaat / Associate
    kadri-catre.kasak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A
  30. 3d65f7148858f5fe22fee014ff5cb7e6ac7e52879b038cf0?1494516872

    Maher Khadour
    Specialist Counsel / Head of Middle East Desk – Finland
    maher.khadour@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 458 535838
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A
  31. F910b8a0f62db0c10c215a3da44ceaea81b1926b87824712?1493021727

    Daniel Klementewicz
    Adwokat / Partner
    daniel.klementewicz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 923
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  32. F440e179fb8374de6db5b2c8e54bf4a9d344a4a4b08ce73d?1513241111

    Irmina Kondraciuk
    Adwokat / Associate
    irmina.kondraciuk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  33. 7b6b38a4e377f471ad84602d577937e6e61372e36ecfc486?1530524792

    Paulina Kotecka
    Adwokat / Associate
    paulina.kotecka@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 818
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  34. 833ceb9a76e1a7e27f81768c6eecab8c5eb2d1a43613824e?1493021847

    Marek Król
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    marek.krol@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 033 522
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  35. 9eb8c7ad6cf116bc8d85b36efcfff46f577add9f40ccdfe1?1514971115

    Tomasz Kudelski
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    tomasz.kudelski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 386 486
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  36. 64363f83efd2bf94712d9fe0b154adc5f47436eb8e6ca3d1?1474028371

    Elina Kuuluvainen
    Associate
    elina.kuuluvainen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A
  37. 2c79e2ae1f768641534120fd4847ebb08f44fe9648b2f92c?1447403061

    Gustaf Leijonhufvud
    Specialist Counsel
    gustaf.leijonhufvud@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 214 78 91
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A
  38. 519b7e33650b09b837dcec98ad6b84e770eeea58cf9c8551?1504091384

    Oleksandr Liulkov
    Managing Partner Ukraine
    oleksandr.liulkov@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 67 729 9896
    Ukraine

    Corporate and M&A
  39. 2ef09ffe0aafb6a95f50b567b1b8f678363d518fa2eeda50?1484223640

    Netta Luhtalampi
    Associate
    netta.luhtalampi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A
  40. 78c0ce112e98963a10456eebd5a27b77d42cbd8a9a951784?1463671964

    Tarja Luoma
    Attorney-at-law in cooperation with Magnusson Helsinki in the area of Finnish-French cross-border transactions
    tarja.luoma@luomalegal.fi
    T: +358 10 3223 290
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A
  41. 2b146c326250aae817688ce9fed7e5bd466ad66baf737e64?1464169292

    Jaanus Mägi
    Juhatuse liige / Board Member
    jaanus.magi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 2120
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A
  42. 66346cf70a03865156a52b1fa96a9c8b6e5f6d3cb8e27f93?1513240951

    Per Magnusson
    Advokat / Senior Partner / Founder
    per.magnusson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 611 75 07
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A
  43. 2e852cb5bbd07e6b92437d2b8474015522ed26feb9bd4448?1531488259

    Toomas Mälberg
    Advokaat / Senior Counsel
    toomas.malberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 7618
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A
  44. F33971aff0161437afa52710432ffd6149905ec4073b65c0?1477562579

    Maria Marunyak
    Senior Associate
    maria.marunyak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +380 44 277 93 03
    M: +380 97 227 57 89
    Ukraine

    Corporate and M&A
  45. Tomi merenheimo

    Tomi Merenheimo
    Attorney-at-law / Managing Partner Helsinki
    tomi.merenheimo@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 560 6101
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A
  46. 4b30b866a5ba853ceb3f00c0af55db8925499336a5d053eb?1466173792

    Jens Vinther Nielsen
    Partner, Head of Real Estate
    jens.vinther.nielsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 26 87 48
    Denmark

    Corporate and M&A
  47. 719e9b9ee2489d2c532807ffce81e22401b278a2111986fc?1487175957

    Aarni Oksanen
    Senior Associate
    aarni.oksanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 735 1234
    Finland

    Corporate and M&A
  48. 53a24fad7d59fab40ffe9a694cd458d491b19a55dc70e583?1427796914

    Frode Olsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    frode.olsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 917 07 444
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  49. 9504cc93d3b46449164dc9e1681a36f32de6e24e14a88ae6?1471354748

    Marcus Olsson
    LL.M. / Associate
    marcus.olsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 22 75 05
    Sweden

    Corporate and M&A
  50. 6d22bf7428f5c0d43595499ceaf0552a6108a38cd2e22d67?1525937531

    Priit Pahapill
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    priit.pahapill@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 507 3837
    Estonia

    Corporate and M&A