SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People in Poland

Search

people

  1. 911254e2ff138e0b1f423dc3c80d2a85e3ba43517289df2a?1497447426

    Martyna Balcerowicz-Dejko
    Aplikant Adwokacki /Junior Associate
    martyna.balcerowicz-dejko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 225 773
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Commercial
  2. 6fe1e5096a65745ca5f174e9063e9d358424128bae072dbb?1493021787

    Karolina Bandzul
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    karolina.bandzul@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 818
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Commercial
  3. Malgorzata blahuciak

    Małgorzata Błahuciak
    Head of Leasing Team
    malgorzata.blahuciak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 841 197
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Real estate, EU and competition
  4. Piotr bobrowski

    Piotr Bobrowski
    Adwokat / Associate
    piotr.bobrowski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 422
    Poland

    Employment, Dispute resolution, Commercial
  5. F4eee6b0c73ebc76e43278fb77fd1221fa4207189105c0bb?1518715988

    Ewa Cacaj
    Head of Marketing & Communication Warsaw
    ewa.cacaj@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 804
    Poland

  6. Dawid demianiuk

    Dawid Demianiuk
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    dawid.demianiuk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 814
    Poland

    Real estate, Media, sports and entertainment, Corporate and M&A, Commercial, Capital markets
  7. 8d1be5b3ff5460762ecff8877f7544471997075830af8891?1516119247

    Natalia Dulkowska
    Junior Associate
    natalia.dulkowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 663 545 734
    Poland

    Intellectual property, Data Protection
  8. 911c836eb5ffebc6d95e210eaff6595c54fdc0bb04119b01?1514971591

    Wojciech Fabrycki
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    wojciech.fabrycki@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 587 438
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A, Capital markets, International Arbitration
  9. Agnieszka gawrzyal

    Agnieszka Gawrzyał
    Radca Prawny / Senior Associate
    agnieszka.gawrzyal@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 805
    Poland

    Retail and consumers, Real estate, Commercial, Construction, Transport
  10. 8a449767cea6617ad9666579e49b41d3383b8efea845af2c?1453203413

    Piotr Jałocha
    Dyrektor Finansowy / Head of Finance Warsaw
    piotr.jalocha@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 693 858 946
    Poland

  11. De6814b00c87913ee81a736724a440eba67ba8f6a6bf3794?1440167698

    Sebastian Janicki
    Adwokat / Associate
    sebastian.janicki@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 001 466
    Poland

    Real estate, Construction
  12. Joanna jaroszewska

    Joanna Jaroszewska
    Senior Partner Assistant
    joanna.jaroszewska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 812
    Poland

  13. 3ff19c82de3fc622b2331febbe2381d99ef37f86032938e5?1493021810

    Katarzyna Kacprzak
    Assistant
    katarzyna.kacprzak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 845
    Poland

  14. F2f1ac7f0442725fe73e96be35f9c075950cf89e9bc0254e?1493021949

    Patrycja Kamińska
    Assistant
    patrycja.kaminska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  15. Przemys%c5%82aw kastyak

    Przemysław Kastyak
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    przemyslaw.kastyak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 605 592 698
    Poland

    Real estate, Environment, Commercial, Construction
  16. Malgorzata klebek

    Małgorzata Kłębek
    IT Specialist
    malgorzata.klebek@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 605 101 108
    Poland

  17. F910b8a0f62db0c10c215a3da44ceaea81b1926b87824712?1493021727

    Daniel Klementewicz
    Adwokat / Partner
    daniel.klementewicz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 923
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration
  18. F440e179fb8374de6db5b2c8e54bf4a9d344a4a4b08ce73d?1513241111

    Irmina Kondraciuk
    Adwokat / Associate
    irmina.kondraciuk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A
  19. Marta kotarbinska

    Marta Kotarbińska
    Head Translator
    marta.kotarbinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 322 677
    Poland

  20. 51d6b253a7e6fa1dad6a9bfccc88ebfa0952b1cf15bfff6d?1512464875

    Adam Kotarbiński
    Chief Information Officer / Partner
    adam.kotarbinski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 693 858 945
    Poland

  21. Mariusz kowalski

    Mariusz Kowalski
    Chief Marketing Officer / Partner
    mariusz.kowalski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 661 929 486
    Poland

  22. 833ceb9a76e1a7e27f81768c6eecab8c5eb2d1a43613824e?1493021847

    Marek Król
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    marek.krol@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 033 522
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Energy and infrastructure, Corporate and M&A, Capital markets
  23. 3d30902df8cbf28cc1d8e43f02584d5b0085c87c14413535?1493021693

    Anna Książek
    Invoicing Specialist
    anna.ksiazek@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  24. 9eb8c7ad6cf116bc8d85b36efcfff46f577add9f40ccdfe1?1514971115

    Tomasz Kudelski
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    tomasz.kudelski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 386 486
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Capital markets
  25. Bbd6f0ff088f663852e1059cc34c88d7674d32d149ed0fc6?1495199775

    Wioletta Kulińska
    Adwokat / Associate
    wioletta.kulinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 746
    Poland

    Intellectual property, Technology, Data Protection
  26. 18c85a2612c86e05265f8e76bf69f195514412d75defd05d?1495199805

    Jeremiasz Kuśmierz
    Adwokat / Associate
    jeremiasz.kusmierz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 784 328 524
    Poland

    Dispute resolution, Commercial, Construction, China Group, International Arbitration
  27. Magdalena lobejko

    Magdalena Łobejko
    Marketing Coordinator
    magdalena.lobejko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 808
    Poland

  28. Joanna misztal dzitko

    Joanna Misztal-Dzitko
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    joanna.misztal@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 701 129
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Commercial
  29. Dc43c3b3829ee0e290ec822fe89a0a32c0427f422d8b5c23?1472643324

    Magdalena Mitas
    Adwokat / Partner
    magdalena.mitas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 876 802
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure, Public procurement / Public sector, EU and competition, Environment, Construction
  30. Magdalena mrozowska

    Magdalena Mrozowska
    Invoicing Specialist
    magdalena.mrozowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 811
    Poland

  31. 7bf1c493ad6cc2a5060ed1df09d788aec86f537053707de4?1475652610

    Ludwika Olszewska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    ludwika.olszewska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure, Environment
  32. Maciej ostaszewski

    Maciej Ostaszewski
    Consultant
    maciej.ostaszewski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 098 309
    Poland

  33. 276ac3e7338b0253b36135e54100c23b3475ca7456b431af?1512466258

    Kinga Palińska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    kinga.palinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 949 261
    Poland

  34. 46b77273b61ff293faccdb3e3ce19b3b31e372765a115be6?1439822780

    Paweł Piechociński
    Adwokat / Associate
    pawel.piechocinski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 784 389 572
    Poland

    Real estate
  35. 90e1ed594106d5f4734af009e396a3211e848704307e9a26?1493021767

    Iga Piotrowska
    Associate
    iga.piotrowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 258
    Poland

    Retail and consumers, Real estate
  36. Agnieszka pytlas skwierczynska

    Agnieszka Pytlas
    Adwokat / Managing Partner Warsaw
    agnieszka.pytlas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 846
    Poland

    Retail and consumers, Real estate, Employment, Commercial, Tax
  37. 00d38961825fab39f32b76c6232a35feea4677184e208e05?1514971856

    Aleksandra Rogalska
    Radca Prawny / Associate
    aleksandra.rogalska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 517 368 172
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A, Capital markets
  38. Malgorzata rudzinska

    Małgorzata Rudzińska
    Office Manager
    malgorzata.rudzinska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 322 334
    Poland

  39. 845c77263fbca8a8e0a8df0706db97c7818b069bd60dc8f1?1493021931

    Patrycja Rymarz
    Assistant / Deputy Office Manager
    patrycja.rymarz@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  40. Tomasz rysiak

    Tomasz Rysiak
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    tomasz.rysiak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 121 060
    Poland

    Corporate and M&A, Tax
  41. Katarzyna sawa rybaczek

    Katarzyna Sawa-Rybaczek
    Adwokat / Partner
    katarzyna.sawa@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 603 920 328
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Real estate
  42. 16d3031c7828d450c3e82097bba01e8e4c7172cdaf1b252a?1505898216

    Anna Sierzputowska
    Samodzielna Księgowa / Independent Accountant
    anna.sierzputowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  43. E1f6fe4aebfb73534a3d8bb3c05c5d49c8d6bcd89735dad7?1493021888

    Michał Siwek
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    michal.siwek@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 001 835
    Poland

    Real estate, German Group
  44. 585e3d2c688ad40b643531856abbeac3e91a67a29392641c?1493021872

    Marta Śmigała
    Receptionist
    marta.smigala@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  45. Marzanna sobaniec

    Marzanna Sobaniec
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    marzanna.sobaniec@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 609 091 958
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure, Public procurement / Public sector, Dispute resolution, International Arbitration
  46. 692098ff639ca4c27e1672540302206ee2e8e09489da321d?1493021659

    Agnieszka Sokołowska
    Junior Translator
    agnieszka.sokolowska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  47. Kamil stelmach

    Kamil Stelmach
    Adwokat/ Associate
    kamil.stelmach@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 608 167 554
    Poland

    Dispute resolution, Commercial, Tax
  48. Artur swirtun

    Artur Swirtun
    Advokat / Partner
    artur.swirtun@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 945 280
    Poland

    Energy and infrastructure, Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Industrials, Commercial, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  49. Andrzej tokaj

    Andrzej Tokaj
    Adwokat / Senior Partner
    andrzej.tokaj@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 216 266
    Poland

    Retail and consumers, Real estate, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Commercial, Construction, China Group
  50. C91b3807415732c98bf1f58fb1b6d1f7c75c057dbdf2ae23?1493021916

    Rafal Uzar
    Training and Development Manager
    raf.uzar@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 75
    M: +48 694 409 214
    Poland