SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
People

People

Search

people

  1. A68e9d21c78dec36ba151e60b0f3dd6376e15be8b96d2991?1482923766

    Niklas Aalto
    Associate Trainee
    niklas.aalto@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 50 407 8387
    Finland

  2. 4b2cd6e37c2278b052e0001a2b1c5282c83c973758141873?1475065318

    Ilze Āboliņa
    Senior Expert
    ilze.abolina@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +371 67 564 714
    M: +371 27 825 941
    Latvia

    Public procurement / Public sector
  3. F87992485e8727fb893d0e0e1df995d23ecadbc95fa6a675?1427796487

    Thomas Abrahamsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.abrahamsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 971 87 810
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure
  4. Egle bucinskaite

    Eglė Akelė
    Associate / Advokatė
    egle.akele@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 611 11154
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Construction, Real estate
  5. 6d5672e5db606952cadc37edc471e31ae3f70bbb7303a5af?1449499704

    Dr. Jeļena Alfejeva
    Associate
    jelena.alfejeva@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +371 29 216 643
    Latvia

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Intellectual property, Transport
  6. 7b21fcdc8b4dc88a990b1820a277c86f26b7ea44859a7ea0?1482923831

    Juuso Anttila
    Associate
    juuso.anttila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, EU and competition
  7. D8213e1be085825f77e980a9081cd38f8d69618e6b9ee433?1458119938

    Åsa Ashjari
    Advokat / Partner
    asa.ashjari@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 220 949
    Sweden

    Commercial, Data Protection, Dispute resolution, Intellectual property, Retail and consumers, Technology
  8. Bece00e42acac72a272843f369d4ad1bcfa2a1ac8cba5d99?1465544937

    Giedrius Askoldavičius
    Business Development Consultant / Verslo plėtros konsultantas
    giedrius.askoldavicius@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    Lithuania

  9. Cb9229d576ca1c60562a6c13cba393b0a74e90c7f4d5e91e?1427796519

    Steffen Asmundsson
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    steffen.asmundsson@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 02 54 90
    Norway

    Construction, Dispute resolution, Intellectual property, Public procurement / Public sector
  10. 89b8a16c1f5fb2c6784c2c5d0b945be58a307e2ffd39073d?1485273109

    Gita Avotiņa
    Senior Associate
    gita.avotina@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +371 67 564 714
    M: +371 26 486 114
    Latvia

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Tax
  11. Anders backman

    Anders Bäckman
    Advokat / Partner
    anders.backman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 00
    Sweden

    Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  12. 911254e2ff138e0b1f423dc3c80d2a85e3ba43517289df2a?1497447426

    Martyna Balcerowicz-Dejko
    Aplikant Adwokacki /Junior Associate
    martyna.balcerowicz-dejko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 225 773
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  13. 6fe1e5096a65745ca5f174e9063e9d358424128bae072dbb?1493021787

    Karolina Bandzul
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    karolina.bandzul@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 818
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  14. 36c2e95b3bf9b576e8b17d31c4b7f9a913542b9dec09505a?1491830771

    Mindaugas Baniulis
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    mindaugas.baniulis@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 688 01949
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  15. K%c4%99stutis baranauskas

    Kęstutis Baranauskas
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    kestutis.baranauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 10277
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Dispute resolution, Tax
  16. 847357dded0c722c8b29576b3b591103a1fa33a8bc4b0058?1492513903

    Ludmila Baukova
    Assistant
    ludmila.baukova@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15
    M: +7 909 695 73 64
    Russia and CIS

  17. D0f4a41ae88166b3aa3afdc36d26df46b8c83b20c1e65e4c?1454488595

    Emmanuel Bengtsson
    LL.M. / Associate
    emmanuel.bengtsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 706 904 017
    Sweden

  18. Jonas bergquist

    Jonas Bergquist
    Advokat / Partner
    jonas.bergquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 01
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Environment, Real estate
  19. Malgorzata blahuciak

    Małgorzata Błahuciak
    Head of Leasing Team
    malgorzata.blahuciak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 841 197
    Poland

    Banking and finance, EU and competition, Real estate
  20. Jukka blomberg

    Jukka Blomberg
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    jukka.blomberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 759 1593
    Finland

    Dispute resolution, Employment, Energy and infrastructure, Real estate
  21. Piotr bobrowski

    Piotr Bobrowski
    Adwokat / Associate
    piotr.bobrowski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 422
    Poland

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Employment
  22. B160bf115050ef7a6a33b94284ffa596b80466211d827e4d?1431414261

    Alexandra Bonde
    Receptionist / Junior IT Support
    alexandra.bonde@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  23. 0a184d95b116a89e4071dca204c747efe064b8eb79a59af7?1466176101

    Kiki Lara Bruun-Kiilerich
    Advokatfuldmægtig/Associate
    kiki.kiilerich@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 40 73 42 58
    Denmark

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Industrials, Intellectual property, Public procurement / Public sector, Technology
  24. Charlotte bus

    Charlotte Bus
    Advokat / Partner
    charlotte.bus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00; +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 70 611 75 08
    Sweden

    Commercial, Data Protection, Dispute resolution, EU and competition, Intellectual property, Life sciences, Technology
  25. 058b44cf7959272111b8adcb2fc3656d07ce83754eceef1d?1493021741

    Ewa Cacaj
    Head of Marketing & Communication Warsaw
    ewa.cacaj@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 804
    Poland

  26. E94ba7993a29a20ef18bd261b5136fa0faeccf94d2020a94?1443163522

    Simona Čečytė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    simona.cecyte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 642 36078
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  27. Helena cederholm

    Helene Cederholm
    Head of Reception and Office
    helene.cederholm@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 527 74 62
    Sweden

  28. Eric cederstrom

    Eric Cederström
    Advokat / Partner
    eric.cederstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 02
    M: +46 768 220 833
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Tax
  29. Justina %c4%8ceponien%c4%97

    Justina Čeponienė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    justina.ceponiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 09880
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Employment, Public procurement / Public sector
  30. Ea49b117696fad75660952f4177f2ceb01ce80b19976a117?1488451963

    Naja Dannow
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    naja.dannow@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +47 93 81 53 80
    Norway

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  31. Edmundas daunys

    Edmundas Daunys
    Associate / Advokatas
    edmundas.daunys@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 686 33255
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  32. Bartosz debski

    Bartosz Dębski
    Radca Prawny / Senior Associate
    bartosz.debski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 880 045
    Poland

    China Group, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Public procurement / Public sector, Real estate, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  33. E3e6869a93fd31fe867087f3b7a59427e4c3127d4b46646c?1427796773

    Atle Degré
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    atle.degre@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 90 96 64 48
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  34. Dawid demianiuk

    Dawid Demianiuk
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    dawid.demianiuk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 814
    Poland

    Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Media, sports and entertainment, Real estate
  35. F98d5836b5f5c2e253e3b4be9ff29f37943fb4a221ff9376?1465544898

    Rūta Didikė
    Associate / Advokatė
    ruta.didike@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 612 73163
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Employment, Intellectual property, Technology
  36. C8425e61914cfb72b4cede909d079f12f1a224f3fe80bd46?1483370365

    Morvarid Dorkhan Nilsson
    Advokat / Partner
    morvarid.dorkhan@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 20
    M: +46 708 147 960
    Sweden

    Middle East Group, Public procurement / Public sector
  37. D0336f069ae89d37b37b3813659be0cf072804bbad98b0b6?1428399818

    Aiva Dumčaitienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    aiva.dumcaitiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 699 45451
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  38. Ed77b90ae0cd22197d0f092b5d2734b8ac857f49952399b9?1482249363

    Fredrik Ekfalk
    LL.M. / Associate
    fredrik.ekfalk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 00 09
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Public procurement / Public sector
  39. Karolin eklund

    Karolin Eklund
    Advokat / Partner
    karolin.eklund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 435 55 79
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Real estate
  40. Bcd602f158307a9f858c6938bcca93afe0864000131a5317?1441207560

    Karin Ellioth Olsson
    Director of Human Resources
    karin.ellioth-olsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 765 27 74 66
    Sweden

  41. C3588876aef4ec8692928a23217867206a49d9dea10213dd?1428660980

    Marius Endzinas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.endzinas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 24368
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, EU and competition, Industrials, Intellectual property, Life sciences, Public procurement / Public sector
  42. Madeleine helgesson

    Madeleine Engzell
    LL.M/ Associate
    madeleine.engzell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 512
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  43. Carl eriksson

    Carl Eriksson
    LL.M. / Associate
    carl.eriksson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 18
    M: +46 (0) 767 90 20 18
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  44. Ccbc7b1549db6bc9fe74fdef4193f3f93a462527b76d97c2?1498046028

    Hanna Esko
    Praktikant / Trainee
    hanna.esko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

  45. Paulo fohlin

    Paulo Fohlin
    Partner / Head of International Arbitration, Chartered Arbitrator, FCIArb, FHKIArb
    paulo.fohlin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +852 3487 4690
    M: +852 6278 8622
    Hong Kong / China

    China Group, Dispute resolution, Industrials, International Arbitration, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  46. 08f3ea2a4b03d9c69588277256a9b76a06cc3a4b7536f1fc?1471354789

    Karin Friman
    Deputy Finance Manager
    karin.friman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 8 768 22 75 33
    Sweden

  47. Rakel frolich

    Rakel Frölich
    LL.M. / Associate
    rakel.frolich@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 13
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  48. Magdalena furmanik

    Magdalena Furmanik
    Adwokat / Associate
    magdalena.furmanik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 332
    Poland

    Banking and finance
  49. Agnieszka gawrzyal

    Agnieszka Gawrzyał
    Radca Prawny / Senior Associate
    agnieszka.gawrzyal@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 805
    Poland

    Commercial, Construction, Real estate, Retail and consumers, Transport