SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. A68e9d21c78dec36ba151e60b0f3dd6376e15be8b96d2991?1482923766

    Niklas Aalto
    Associate Trainee
    niklas.aalto@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 50 407 8387
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  2. F87992485e8727fb893d0e0e1df995d23ecadbc95fa6a675?1427796487

    Thomas Abrahamsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    thomas.abrahamsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 971 87 810
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure
  3. Egle bucinskaite

    Eglė Akelė
    Associate / Advokatė
    egle.akele@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 611 11154
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Construction, Real estate
  4. 7b21fcdc8b4dc88a990b1820a277c86f26b7ea44859a7ea0?1482923831

    Juuso Anttila
    Associate
    juuso.anttila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, EU and competition
  5. Bece00e42acac72a272843f369d4ad1bcfa2a1ac8cba5d99?1465544937

    Giedrius Askoldavičius
    Business Development Consultant / Verslo plėtros konsultantas
    giedrius.askoldavicius@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    Lithuania

  6. Cb9229d576ca1c60562a6c13cba393b0a74e90c7f4d5e91e?1427796519

    Steffen Asmundsson
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    steffen.asmundsson@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 93 02 54 90
    Norway

    Construction, Dispute resolution, Intellectual property, Public procurement / Public sector
  7. Anders backman

    Anders Bäckman
    Advokat / Partner
    anders.backman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 00
    Sweden

    Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  8. 911254e2ff138e0b1f423dc3c80d2a85e3ba43517289df2a?1497447426

    Martyna Balcerowicz-Dejko
    Aplikant Adwokacki /Junior Associate
    martyna.balcerowicz-dejko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 225 773
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  9. 6fe1e5096a65745ca5f174e9063e9d358424128bae072dbb?1493021787

    Karolina Bandzul
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    karolina.bandzul@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 818
    Poland

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  10. 36c2e95b3bf9b576e8b17d31c4b7f9a913542b9dec09505a?1491830771

    Mindaugas Baniulis
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    mindaugas.baniulis@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 688 01949
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A
  11. K%c4%99stutis baranauskas

    Kęstutis Baranauskas
    Associate / Asocijuotas teisininkas
    kestutis.baranauskas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 10277
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Dispute resolution, Tax
  12. 847357dded0c722c8b29576b3b591103a1fa33a8bc4b0058?1492513903

    Ludmila Baukova
    Assistant
    ludmila.baukova@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15
    M: +7 909 695 73 64
    Russia and CIS

  13. D0f4a41ae88166b3aa3afdc36d26df46b8c83b20c1e65e4c?1454488595

    Emmanuel Bengtsson
    LL.M. / Associate
    emmanuel.bengtsson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 706 904 017
    Sweden

  14. Jonas bergquist

    Jonas Bergquist
    Advokat / Partner
    jonas.bergquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 01
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Energy and infrastructure, Environment, Real estate
  15. Malgorzata blahuciak

    Małgorzata Błahuciak
    Head of Leasing Team
    malgorzata.blahuciak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 841 197
    Poland

    Banking and finance, EU and competition, Real estate
  16. Jukka blomberg

    Jukka Blomberg
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    jukka.blomberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 759 1593
    Finland

    Dispute resolution, Employment, Energy and infrastructure, Real estate
  17. Piotr bobrowski

    Piotr Bobrowski
    Adwokat / Associate
    piotr.bobrowski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 606 969 422
    Poland

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Employment
  18. 63340abecbe1890bae2818e33bf68d912dd954e50b418910?1482852187

    Marika Boijer-Hyvönen
    Assistant
    marika.boijer-hyvonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 512
    Finland

    Restructuring and Insolvency
  19. B160bf115050ef7a6a33b94284ffa596b80466211d827e4d?1431414261

    Alexandra Bonde
    Receptionist / Junior IT Support
    alexandra.bonde@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    Sweden

  20. 0a184d95b116a89e4071dca204c747efe064b8eb79a59af7?1466176101

    Kiki Lara Bruun-Kiilerich
    Advokatfuldmægtig/Associate
    kiki.kiilerich@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 40 73 42 58
    Denmark

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Employment, Technology
  21. Charlotte bus

    Charlotte Bus
    Advokat / Partner
    charlotte.bus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00; +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 70 611 75 08
    Sweden

    Commercial, Data Protection, Dispute resolution, EU and competition, Intellectual property, Life sciences, Retail and consumers, Technology
  22. D7399b25c30b9cb99ba5ad4597e74291e4260a5221866de7?1506586687

    Simona Butkutė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    simona.butkute@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 611 11153
    Lithuania

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A
  23. 058b44cf7959272111b8adcb2fc3656d07ce83754eceef1d?1493021741

    Ewa Cacaj
    Head of Marketing & Communication Warsaw
    ewa.cacaj@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 804
    Poland

  24. 48dfbf1cad68a751d38dc45134e92f9c22efe980e777667a?1507028035

    Frederick Carter
    Paralegal
    frederick.carter@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    Denmark

  25. E94ba7993a29a20ef18bd261b5136fa0faeccf94d2020a94?1443163522

    Simona Čečytė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    simona.cecyte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 642 36078
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  26. Helena cederholm

    Helene Cederholm
    Head of Reception and Office
    helene.cederholm@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 527 74 62
    Sweden

  27. Eric cederstrom

    Eric Cederström
    Advokat / Partner
    eric.cederstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 02
    M: +46 768 220 833
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Corporate and M&A, Tax
  28. Justina %c4%8ceponien%c4%97

    Justina Čeponienė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    justina.ceponiene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 610 09880
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Dispute resolution, Employment, Public procurement / Public sector
  29. Ea49b117696fad75660952f4177f2ceb01ce80b19976a117?1488451963

    Naja Dannow
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    naja.dannow@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +47 93 81 53 80
    Norway

    Banking and finance, Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  30. Edmundas daunys

    Edmundas Daunys
    Associate / Advokatas
    edmundas.daunys@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 686 33255
    Lithuania

    Dispute resolution
  31. E3e6869a93fd31fe867087f3b7a59427e4c3127d4b46646c?1427796773

    Atle Degré
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    atle.degre@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 90 96 64 48
    Norway

    Corporate and M&A
  32. Dawid demianiuk

    Dawid Demianiuk
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    dawid.demianiuk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 814
    Poland

    Capital markets, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Media, sports and entertainment, Real estate
  33. F98d5836b5f5c2e253e3b4be9ff29f37943fb4a221ff9376?1465544898

    Rūta Didikė
    Associate / Advokatė
    ruta.didike@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 612 73163
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Employment, Intellectual property, Technology
  34. 2b25155014a226028f3cdda0fbcdba4287330bb0f66399e6?1505470739

    Andrei Donoghue
    Senior Counsel – Head of Technology
    andrei.donoghue@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 487 3537
    Finland

    Data Protection, Technology
  35. C8425e61914cfb72b4cede909d079f12f1a224f3fe80bd46?1483370365

    Morvarid Dorkhan Nilsson
    Advokat / Partner
    morvarid.dorkhan@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 20
    M: +46 708 147 960
    Sweden

    Middle East Group, Public procurement / Public sector
  36. 110058ae378b6c4821b2ca57f533cb60a525eb8f1dc12252?1464169270

    Sille Eerik
    Advokaat / Senior Associate
    sille.eerik@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5343 6853
    Estonia

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Data Protection, Employment, Retail and consumers, Technology
  37. Ed77b90ae0cd22197d0f092b5d2734b8ac857f49952399b9?1482249363

    Fredrik Ekfalk
    LL.M. / Associate
    fredrik.ekfalk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 00 09
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution, Public procurement / Public sector
  38. Karolin eklund

    Karolin Eklund
    Advokat / Partner
    karolin.eklund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 70 435 55 79
    Sweden

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Real estate
  39. C3588876aef4ec8692928a23217867206a49d9dea10213dd?1428660980

    Marius Endzinas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.endzinas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 24368
    Lithuania

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, EU and competition, Industrials, Intellectual property, Life sciences, Public procurement / Public sector
  40. Madeleine helgesson

    Madeleine Engzell
    LL.M/ Associate
    madeleine.engzell@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 768 227 512
    Sweden

    Dispute resolution
  41. Carl eriksson

    Carl Eriksson
    LL.M. / Associate
    carl.eriksson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 18
    M: +46 (0) 767 90 20 18
    Sweden

    Construction, Environment, Real estate
  42. 2b5de00d27f705c42916f5dfd1bd8a4b021b99d66e6536e6?1507730046

    Hanna Esko
    Jurist / Junior Associate
    hanna.esko@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    Estonia

  43. Paulo fohlin

    Paulo Fohlin
    Partner / Head of International Arbitration, Chartered Arbitrator, FCIArb, FHKIArb
    paulo.fohlin@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +852 3487 4690
    M: +852 6278 8622
    Hong Kong / China

    China Group, Dispute resolution, Industrials, International Arbitration, Scandinavian investments in the Baltic Sea Region
  44. Rakel frolich

    Rakel Frölich
    Advokat / Associate
    rakel.frolich@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 13
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution
  45. 088979b2f6a8934fbab8b3a118b70d49b63137b963746b52?1506089498

    Alexander Galfvensjö
    LL.M. / Associate
    alexander.galfvensjo@magnussonlaw.com
    T: + 46 768 22 06 19
    Sweden

    Banking and finance, Data Protection
  46. Agnieszka gawrzyal

    Agnieszka Gawrzyał
    Radca Prawny / Senior Associate
    agnieszka.gawrzyal@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 805
    Poland

    Commercial, Construction, Real estate, Retail and consumers, Transport
  47. Gina geceviciene

    Gina Gecevičienė
    Office Manager / Administracijos vadovė
    gina.geceviciene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 685 03706
    Lithuania

  48. F2f1ac7f0442725fe73e96be35f9c075950cf89e9bc0254e?1493021949

    Patrycja Górczak
    Assistant
    patrycja.gorczak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

  49. Erik gravgaard

    Erik Gravgaard
    Of Counsel
    erik.gravgaard@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 11 90 70
    Denmark

    Commercial, Tax, Technology
  50. F345caa39e0fa3e17334582b16b2b715090eef0d0df98d36?1428480697

    Levon Grigorian
    Senior Counsel
    levon.grigorian@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 985 433 7543
    Russia and CIS

    Commercial, Corporate and M&A, Dispute resolution, Energy and infrastructure, International Arbitration, Russia and C.I.S., Technology