SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. Anders backman

    Anders Bäckman
    Advokat / Partner
    anders.backman@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 00
    Sweden

    Capital markets
  2. 27929b68249efadfbf64bed5964c19fc0a182d26c0d3092d?1523891633

    Jeff Brauer
    Nõunik / Of Counsel
    jeff.brauer@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +1 (702) 502 8026
    Estonia

    Capital markets
  3. 031c7506eae2c89b2ccbe3469545863f73b91a2c18422189?1536224515

    Łukasz Czerepak
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    lukasz.czerepak@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Capital markets
  4. Ea49b117696fad75660952f4177f2ceb01ce80b19976a117?1488451963

    Naja Dannow
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    naja.dannow@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +47 93 81 53 80
    Norway

    Capital markets
  5. Dawid demianiuk

    Dawid Demianiuk
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    dawid.demianiuk@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 814
    Poland

    Capital markets
  6. 911c836eb5ffebc6d95e210eaff6595c54fdc0bb04119b01?1514971591

    Wojciech Fabrycki
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    wojciech.fabrycki@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 587 438
    Poland

    Capital markets
  7. 87ef2ac7ea2ff2d36437c7ea908b03f799d9eef2d2c0ff89?1466176125

    Nikolaj Juhl Hansen
    Advokat / Partner
    nikolaj.juhl.hansen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 07
    Denmark

    Capital markets
  8. F9630a98a9230532f848363f3b1daf445d5b60ec4183f447?1494499378

    Sam Jalaei
    Advokat / Partner
    sam.jalaei@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 27 74 05 04
    Denmark

    Capital markets
  9. 7b6b38a4e377f471ad84602d577937e6e61372e36ecfc486?1530524792

    Paulina Kotecka
    Adwokat / Associate
    paulina.kotecka@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 818
    Poland

    Capital markets
  10. 833ceb9a76e1a7e27f81768c6eecab8c5eb2d1a43613824e?1493021847

    Marek Król
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    marek.krol@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 033 522
    Poland

    Capital markets
  11. 9eb8c7ad6cf116bc8d85b36efcfff46f577add9f40ccdfe1?1514971115

    Tomasz Kudelski
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    tomasz.kudelski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 602 386 486
    Poland

    Capital markets
  12. 1a88e6af0ecf765104cf3c868c2bbdca1318ea9e23196a24?1428660295

    Marius Liatukas
    Partner / Partneris
    marius.liatukas@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 620 19929
    Lithuania

    Capital markets
  13. 2b146c326250aae817688ce9fed7e5bd466ad66baf737e64?1464169292

    Jaanus Mägi
    Juhatuse liige / Board Member
    jaanus.magi@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 2120
    Estonia

    Capital markets
  14. 2e852cb5bbd07e6b92437d2b8474015522ed26feb9bd4448?1531488259

    Toomas Mälberg
    Advokaat / Senior Counsel
    toomas.malberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 7618
    Estonia

    Capital markets
  15. 4b30b866a5ba853ceb3f00c0af55db8925499336a5d053eb?1466173792

    Jens Vinther Nielsen
    Partner, Head of Real Estate
    jens.vinther.nielsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 26 87 48
    Denmark

    Capital markets
  16. 719e9b9ee2489d2c532807ffce81e22401b278a2111986fc?1487175957

    Aarni Oksanen
    Senior Associate
    aarni.oksanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 735 1234
    Finland

    Capital markets
  17. 6d22bf7428f5c0d43595499ceaf0552a6108a38cd2e22d67?1525937531

    Priit Pahapill
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    priit.pahapill@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 507 3837
    Estonia

    Capital markets
  18. 329cf3c073bc9f0e48e5103561a67e659b9fe7f8c8fdca93?1466173581

    Tina Ravn
    Senior Associate / Solicitor
    tina.ravn@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 22 24 12 21
    Denmark

    Capital markets
  19. 00d38961825fab39f32b76c6232a35feea4677184e208e05?1514971856

    Aleksandra Rogalska
    Radca Prawny / Associate
    aleksandra.rogalska@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 517 368 172
    Poland

    Capital markets
  20. 807e9d5942008c16999cea126ba7febae115eb4b68e3784d?1515773883

    Caspar Rose
    Senior Counsel
    caspar.rose@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 34 26 52
    Denmark

    Capital markets
  21. Eduard suurkula

    Eduard Suurküla
    LL.M. / Associate / Head of Research and Development Sweden
    eduard.suurkula@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 725 327 216
    Sweden

    Capital markets
  22. B2acae9cb6657e341351b9e30ff6c005f2fdbbe5eac0c7d4?1466173552

    Søren Theilgaard
    Advokat / Senior Counsel
    soren.theilgaard@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 28 35 28 79
    Denmark

    Capital markets
  23. 62ffb2007e9c47b0a119ffe6fb193469255120b5b619fbb1?1465544825

    Diana Urbonienė
    Associate / Advokatė
    diana.urboniene@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 608 89929
    Lithuania

    Capital markets
  24. Wojciech wadolowski

    Wojciech Wądołowski
    Radca Prawny / Of Counsel
    wojciech.wadolowski@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Capital markets
  25. D942207677073eee25875031bd43ce2b09fcaab78a51e389?1482852990

    Pertti Ylikraka
    Attorney-at-law / MSc (Econ) / Partner
    pertti.ylikraka@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 400 405 661
    Finland

    Capital markets