SIMPLIFYING MATTERS

x
3 crop

People

Search

people

  1. 65f9348ebfdea988e40fb9065aa6a02f5a10d2857fa05bba?1550134935

    Eglė Akelė
    Partner / Partnerė
    egle.akele@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 611 11154
    Lithuania

    Real estate
  2. 93c20ecd493129289edea54865005a26b89c83f174eb8b63?1534426940

    Jonas Bergquist
    Advokat / Partner
    jonas.bergquist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 8 463 75 00
    M: +46 76 822 75 01
    Sweden

    Real estate
  3. Malgorzata blahuciak

    Małgorzata Błahuciak
    Head of Leasing Team
    malgorzata.blahuciak@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 841 197
    Poland

    Real estate
  4. Jukka blomberg

    Jukka Blomberg
    Attorney-at-law / Partner / Co-Head Dispute Resolution
    jukka.blomberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 759 1593
    Finland

    Real estate
  5. Carl eriksson

    Carl Cronqvist
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    carl.cronqvist@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 18
    M: +46 (0) 767 90 20 18
    Sweden

    Real estate
  6. Dawid demianiuk

    Dawid Demianiuk
    Adwokat / Partner
    dawid.demianiuk@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 814
    Poland

    Real estate
  7. Agnieszka gawrzyal

    Agnieszka Gawrzyał
    Radca Prawny / Senior Associate
    agnieszka.gawrzyal@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 805
    Poland

    Real estate
  8. 7999bc1633a64b928c6541014b6b39e33e8440b1132cb2a8?1478679370

    Martin Hirvoja
    Vandeadvokaat / Of Counsel
    martin.hirvoja@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 521 9273
    Estonia

    Real estate
  9. Ab53c9f403971dfa688637e9265061500de6a51cc8e68b91?1482852255

    Arto Hyvönen
    Senior Counsel / Attorney-at-law
    arto.hyvonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 503
    M: +358 400 827 958
    Finland

    Real estate
  10. 9d8ac8343068be2d38c7f80b2239ee388d1d539d75f3861e?1427796826

    Belinda T. Ingebrigtsen
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    belinda.ingebrigtsen@magnussonlaw.com
    M: + 47 92 24 97 13
    Norway

    Real estate
  11. 7a55644dc4bae94d0f3be069a7f2e5c907152c201decc69d?1551796818

    Sebastian Janicki
    Adwokat / Associate
    sebastian.janicki@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 001 466
    Poland

    Real estate
  12. 402a22ffef6080a043084b2b351c9b081513d0cadc839013?1568102987

    Indrė Jocytė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    indre.jocyte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 640 40540
    Lithuania

    Real estate
  13. Ba66a80a4ff2b52c754ac2908d59dbf85dd6c3fda95d22d2?1482852294

    Kristiina Kaarte
    Attorney-at-law / MSc (Tech) / Partner / Head of Restructuring and Insolvency
    kristiina.kaarte@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 510
    M: +358 50 310 1594
    Finland

    Real estate
  14. Przemys%c5%82aw kastyak

    Przemysław Kastyak
    Radca Prawny / Partner
    przemyslaw.kastyak@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 605 592 698
    Poland

    Real estate
  15. 64363f83efd2bf94712d9fe0b154adc5f47436eb8e6ca3d1?1474028371

    Elina Kuuluvainen
    Associate
    elina.kuuluvainen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    Finland

    Real estate
  16. 584c3cd9e57e3f64e33e80108a1dcef0303478f2f9007a55?1486649052

    Mika Laapotti
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Counsel
    mika.laapotti@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 40 1657 890
    Finland

    Real estate
  17. 2e852cb5bbd07e6b92437d2b8474015522ed26feb9bd4448?1531488259

    Toomas Mälberg
    Advokaat / Senior Counsel
    toomas.malberg@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 7618
    Estonia

    Real estate
  18. 4d08025579fdd4b433e7e684340ad2bb0084d8efb4c10199?1551103963

    Katarzyna Marczuk
    Adwokat / Associate
    katarzyna.marczuk@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 603 660 451
    Poland

    Real estate
  19. Df23584acbc408e877d8072f5ccba74c008ee75419f6562e?1482852372

    Elli Mattila
    Attorney-at-law / Senior Associate
    elli.mattila@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 508
    Finland

    Real estate
  20. B4f7046d6ba0549677fc1c0a5b870c08f0999f0ee840eb5b?1448029179

    Karin Mölder
    Vandeadvokaat / Senior Associate
    karin.molder@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 5594 7879
    Estonia

    Real estate
  21. 4b30b866a5ba853ceb3f00c0af55db8925499336a5d053eb?1466173792

    Jens Vinther Nielsen
    Partner, Head of Real Estate
    jens.vinther.nielsen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +45 82 51 51 00
    M: +45 20 26 87 48
    Denmark

    Real estate
  22. 7bf1c493ad6cc2a5060ed1df09d788aec86f537053707de4?1475652610

    Ludwika Olszewska
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    ludwika.olszewska@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Real estate
  23. B53174992724b48594c5c9e38abdc1af5881eb5faca5c073?1557483575

    Kamil Osowski
    Associate
    kamil.osowski@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 607 034 588
    Poland

    Real estate
  24. 7900ea55b88cd923bc5f05d0cf081b00140ded637f9d2935?1538465396

    Ketlin Peterson
    Advokaat / Associate
    ketlin.peterson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 59 019 512
    Estonia

    Real estate
  25. 5082fb3859e3e726b2e6735abf101f1f8cb1ad3c00a71fc0?1564561478

    Paweł Piechociński
    Adwokat / Associate
    pawel.piechocinski@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 784 389 572
    Poland

    Real estate
  26. 90e1ed594106d5f4734af009e396a3211e848704307e9a26?1493021767

    Iga Piotrowska
    Associate
    iga.piotrowska@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 003 258
    Poland

    Real estate
  27. Agnieszka pytlas skwierczynska

    Agnieszka Pytlas
    Adwokat / Managing Partner Warsaw
    agnieszka.pytlas@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 691 360 846
    Poland

    Real estate
  28. D933b14250e0296bf20e180fe395a188de57615de4ee84c6?1548231616

    Jussi Rintanen
    Attorney-at-law / Partner
    jussi.rintanen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 50 539 3607
    Finland

    Real estate
  29. 9f66e4f37e27f14905607023509dca368e8860c0b881df5d?1515077682

    Ville Salonen
    Attorney-at-law / Partner / Co-Head Corporate M&A
    ville.salonen@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +358 207 419 500
    M: +358 46 814 1441
    Finland

    Real estate
  30. 8a2c2900e5ffd711c4af4c98d0b451ea579f43d7aa34eb09?1532356603

    Katarzyna Sawa-Rybaczek
    Adwokat / Partner
    katarzyna.sawa@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 603 920 328
    Poland

    Real estate
  31. Aabdb6b7bc8121553f1f254881480f94198e39718ae3591c?1427796995

    Petter Schmidt
    Partner at Kluge (in cooperation with Magnusson)
    petter.schmidt@magnussonlaw.com
    M: +47 99 10 32 71
    Norway

    Real estate
  32. Fd01f240f3d3183e8951625571e3fe10c165b50e2eeb5184?1491470162

    Laura Šleževičiūtė
    Associate / Asocijuota teisininkė
    laura.slezeviciute@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 5 248 7388
    M: +370 616 50567
    Lithuania

    Real estate
  33. 5cb17c5a8d6377e63beadca0650961ab528576cef15d0f84?1492523987

    Carl-Johan Söderström
    LL.M. / Associate
    carl-johan.soderstrom@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 13
    M: +46 76 527 74 64
    Sweden

    Real estate
  34. Pavel v. solovyev

    Pavel V. Solovyev
    Partner
    pavel.solovyev@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +7 495 800 15 40
    M: +7 926 294 09 89
    Russia and C.I.S.

    Real estate
  35. 7ca8fc170c144448d0fc1399ec7bdf305b26642eb6b64024?1537170816

    Dalia Stakvilevičiūtė
    Partner / Partnerė
    dalia.stakvileviciute@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +370 37 308 899
    M: +370 698 32598
    Lithuania

    Real estate
  36. 74626ca81a4c7a8a9cc33f2ab9828a7f64e2d1f4e31a2784?1525959662

    Wojciech Sulimierski
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    wojciech.sulimierski@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    Poland

    Real estate
  37. 3c76aae2beab6802bb46b0d1513ca5936725a388ca131e9e?1464169382

    Kaidar Sultson
    Vandeadvokaat / Partner
    kaidar.sultson@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 501 1355
    Estonia

    Real estate
  38. Eduard suurkula

    Eduard Suurküla
    LL.M. / Associate / Head of Research and Development Sweden
    eduard.suurkula@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 725 327 216
    Sweden

    Real estate
  39. Erik svedlund

    Erik Svedlund
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    erik.svedlund@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 26 10 06
    Sweden

    Real estate
  40. Artur swirtun

    Artur Swirtun
    Advokat / Partner
    artur.swirtun@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 945 280
    Poland

    Real estate
  41. 0fd98fe0ccfe41411add12ada830b34d7df5de8a1711b0e3?1527580903

    Mårten Tagaeus
    Advokat / Partner
    marten.tagaeus@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 727 07 09 01
    Sweden

    Real estate
  42. Paulina sodergren

    Paulina Tengroth
    Advokat / Senior Associate
    paulina.tengroth@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +46 (0) 31 755 20 00
    M: +46 (0) 767 600 417
    Sweden

    Real estate
  43. Andrzej tokaj

    Andrzej Tokaj
    Adwokat / Senior Partner
    andrzej.tokaj@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 601 216 266
    Poland

    Real estate
  44. Andres vutt

    Dr iur Andres Vutt
    Nõunik / Of counsel
    andres.vutt@magnussonlaw.com
    T: +372 670 8401
    M: +372 509 0063
    Estonia

    Real estate
  45. Zuzanna wencel

    Zuzanna Wencel-Czuryszkiewicz
    Adwokat / Senior Associate
    zuzanna.wencel@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 664 057 261
    Poland

    Real estate
  46. 7cc7d6b010bedfec77af67117ddc71fb2d024f642fcab327?1493021678

    Agnieszka Wisła
    Aplikant Adwokacki / Junior Associate
    agnieszka.wisla@magnussonlaw.pl
    T: +48 22 257 83 00
    M: +48 694 409 272
    Poland

    Real estate